We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hard Rock Hotel Bali(Kuta)
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Kana Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Terrace At Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta(Kuta)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (855)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveller rating
145
353
232
72
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
353
232
72
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskuta beachswim up barbeachwalk mallbalinese stylenice poolsuperior roompoolsalleyubudaudindonesiaclubs
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 855 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018

This property was include in our trip. The beds was comfortable, the pool very nice Breakfast acceptable but the real surprise was the evening meal at the restaurant. I usually don't eat at a Hotel restaurant but was pleasantly surprised at the Veggie pizza and salad
The staff at this property were very helpful, and ready to remedy any situation they changed the safe in my friends room in about 20 minutes, The bath tub drain WAS slow

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kayakiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your kind feedback.

We acknowledge for both positive and need to improve points. We are pleased to have you as our valued guest and we appreciate that you have taken the time to write and send us your experience through out your stay.
We hope that you will choose to stay with us and we will be more than happy to provide you with our finest hospitality.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We stayed here over the Christmas weekend. The rooms are neat and comfortable but need refurbishment quickly. Our bathroom lock got stuck more than once and we had to call the housekeeping. The pool is neat and good. Breakfast options are good and the beach and promenade are 100 metres away.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmca1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your kind feedback.

we appreciate that you had chosen to stay with us and that you had an enjoyable stay at the resort throughout your holidays in Bali.
Thank you for your support and hope to serve you again on your next holidays to Bali.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

I would recommend this hotel, although it's an old hotel with a little bit renovation, but the location is very good, near the Kuta beach, you could take a sunset walk on the beach and finding dinner on BeachWalk Mall next to it. It also has 2 clean swimming pool and also suitable for family with young children

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oka A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your kind feedback.

We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our resort and more importantly you found your stay value for money.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again and provide you with our finest hospitality.

Thank you and warm wishes.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

We liked the hotel a lot. The Indonesian touch was great. You feel the local atmosphere a lot. Breakfasts were also good - with lots of choices. Yes, the walls of the rooms are thin and you can hear your neighbors, but this is not a very big deal since we only slept in the hotel. The hotel is very close to Kuta Beach and also not far from Legian and Seminyak.
Hotel stuff was nice and helpful. Even though I asked them to sing some post-cards for me and the still didn’t come. Still waiting.
Would totally recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Olesya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure to have served you as our guest. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and liked the authentic Balinese ambience. We appreciate that you have shared your hotel experience with us and we look forward to serve you again in the near future.

Have a nice day ahead..

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

We stayed at Wina and had quite a nice stay. Pools lovely. Rooms nice and clean. Tea and Coffee in rooms. We had a second floor room in the back section which was lovely and quiet until a couple moved in next door and then we could hear everything they were saying and safe being opened and doors opening and closing. This was not because they were noisy just because walls dont seem to be very thick. Other than that nice hotel. Breakfast ok but very simple.

Room Tip: Quieter rooms to back of hotel
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meshellcam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wina_holiday, Management at Wina Holiday Villa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience of your stay. Your feedbacks not only helps us boost the quality of services but also helps us in improving our customer satisfaction as we are very committed to giving our guests the quality they deserve.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Wina Holiday Villa Kuta Bali.

Best Regards
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews