We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drink drink”
Review of Drink Drink Drink

Drink Drink Drink
Ranked #174 of 1,173 Restaurants in Kuta
Price range: US$1 - US$4
Description: DRINK DRINK DRINK is a drinking & eating place. We provide great drink & nice food with affordable price for International & Domestic tourists. Our long bar is serving full alcohol drink, fresh fruit juices, tea and coffee. For the food, we serve home-made cuisines those will remind you about this island.
Restaurant details
Description: DRINK DRINK DRINK is a drinking & eating place. We provide great drink & nice food with affordable price for International & Domestic tourists. Our long bar is serving full alcohol drink, fresh fruit juices, tea and coffee. For the food, we serve home-made cuisines those will remind you about this island.
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Had a few beers here most nights after we left the restaurant next door, very cold bintangs and very friendly staff.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank tugboat9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Great place! We come herr Every day! Love IT, we har breakfast here every day and aldo dinner. The personal is very service minded and kind!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Gustav T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

Clean well designed restaurant.
Excellent service with a smile ( Thanks to Era :) )
Nice food at reasonable prices....
A pleasure to visit ....
Bruce.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Customer service 5 Star. Era is very nice to talk to very friendly and always offering drinks after finished drink. Great food and great destination to drop and have a couple! Get there if you’re in Kuta guys!!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Tayla J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

Second visit today. Great music, the staff are fun and friendly, the beers are cold (try the raspberry Smirnoff) and the pizzas were fantastic.
Relax while you watch Bali go by!!!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 291ElizabethC291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Drink Drink Drink also viewed

Kuta, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 
Legian, Kuta District
Legian, Kuta District
 

Been to Drink Drink Drink? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing