We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rosso Vivo Kuta”

Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge
Ranked #73 of 1,106 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Rosso Vivo dine & lounge is one of the more iconic restaurants within Kuta Beach with their bright red umbrellas and their pool side dining. Serving modern and experience dining Italian cuisine with a twist. Watch the sunset on our second floor deck as our bartenders whip you up their signature drinks. Our amazing wait team always ready to serve you. Djs and bands playing daily, look out for our schedule or call our reservation for more enquiries.
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Fantastic Restaurant, we ate here many times on our recent trip. The food is amazing, staff are very tentative. No booking required and would highly recommend this restaurant.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bradley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FBMkutaseaviewhotel, Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Dear Bredley B,

Warmest Greeting From Kuta Sea View Boutique Resort & Spa,
We would like to thank you very much to keeping visiting rosso vivo restaurant, you are our loyal costumer, and thank you also to taking time to share your recent experience on trip ad visor. on be half on the rosso vivo team we are really pleasure hearing you had enjoy your food and the services of the rosso vivo staff, Hope see you next year, Terimaksih.

Kind Regards,
Wayan Suardana
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,043)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

294 - 298 of 1,043 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2015

Have good locaction facing the street, cozy with open air, waiter need tobe prompt clear up the table, offering the coffee or tea not only to the foreigner but also to local tourist

Thank jwawondatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FBMkutaseaviewhotel, Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Dear Jwawondatu,

Warmest greeting from kuta sea view boutique resort & spa.
We would like to thank you very much to visiting our rosso vivo restaurant during your holiday in Bali, and thank to taking time to writing and share your experience on trip ad visor, please big apologize of our restaurant team during your breakfast is not clear up your table quickly and also offering the coffee little bit late, once again please give us opportunity to serving you for next visit to bali. we will do the best for you. and we looking forward to welcoming you.

Kind Regards,
Wayan Suardana.
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

Not too bad. Went with friends, i had the bosciola and wifey had the almond crusted bareumundi. A little pricey but not too bad overall.

Thank BJF_B2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FBMkutaseaviewhotel, Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Dear BJF_ B2,

Warmest greeting from Rosso vivo Restaurant Kuta Bali.
We would like to thank you very much to visiting our rosso vivo restaurant during your holiday in Bali. and thank you also for your taking time to share good experience on trip ad visor,
Hope your will come back to rosso vivo restaurant for next visit to Bali , we will do best for you.

Kind Regards,
Wayan Suardana
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015 via mobile

The best food on the kuta beach. Most friendly staff and great management. Prices are very reasonable. Service is a stand out. Luxury seating inside and outside. Strongly recommend.

Thank macatoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FBMkutaseaviewhotel, Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2015

Dear Macotoll,
Warmest greeting from kuta sea view boutique resort & spa,
We would like to thank you very much to visiting rosso vivo restaurant, and share you excellent comment on trip ad visor, we are all the staff and management really pleasure hearing you had great time and got the best food at rosso vivo restaurant, Once again Thank you and Terimaksih,
We looking forward to welcoming you for next visit to Bali.

Kind Regards,
Wayan Suardana
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

My husband and I had dinner in this restaurant and we ordered chicken with potato and gnocchi.
Service was quite fast, staff is nice and entertaining - I guess they never heard of my country before, but they know the football players =) Good value for the price!!
Nice place!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tamaratea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FBMkutaseaviewhotel, Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2015

Dear Tamaratea,
Warmest greeting from kuta sea view boutique resort & spa.
We would like to thank you very much to visit rosso vivo restaurant and share your excellent comment, we are all the team really pleasure hearing you had enjoy and happy with our food and staff. Once again thank you and see you next time in Kuta Bali.

Kind Regards,
Wayan Suardana
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge also viewed

Kuta, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing