We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice night out”

Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge
Ranked #40 of 1,002 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Dining & Chilling out place at most famous Kuta Beach, RossoVivo Restaurant is The Italian Restaurant located at Kuta BeachFront, Bali. Re-branding with variety of good food, international cocktails and wines. Chill out while enjoying the silhouette of sunset go down, with live music everyday, and DJ Session every weekend.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We just turned up here and were able to get a sidewalk table. The staff were excellent, very friendly and polite. The food was beautiful, although one of my pet hates is when you order a pasta dish and you are not full at the end of it. This happened here, even after a serving of garlic bread. All in all though, a nice place to eat

Thank Darren D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVMarcomm, Public Relations Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Darren D,

Thanks for the review and your great feedback about RossoVivo Restaurant!
Thank you for your feedback on our friendly staff and our food. We are glad to hear that you had the great night out with us.

Look forward to welcoming you back at RossoVivo in the future when you are in Bali!


Kind Regards,


The Management Team
RossoVivo - Classic Italian Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (965)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 966 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good service. Nice Italian food. Can change at their restroom and go straight to the Kuta beach that literally across the street

1  Thank Dana X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVMarcomm, Public Relations Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Dana X,

Thanks for the great review at Trip Advisor and 5-star rating!

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us.
We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Bali!


Best Regards,


The Management Team
Rosso Vivo - Classic Italian Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Had an awesome evening at this facility. Food was really lovely and our waiter was brilliant. Very pretty outstanding venue. Entertainment was extraordinary which really set the mood. Was an unforgettable night, one we will always remember.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Janine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVMarcomm, Public Relations Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Janine M,

Thank you for the time you have taken to make review and for the 5-star rating!
It is with great pleasure to learn that you had a great dinner at Rossovivo Restaurant.

We are excited to also inform you about our new upcoming dinner menu in October!
We look forward to welcoming you back soon in RossoVivo Restaurant Kuta Beach.



Sincerely yours,


The Management Team
RossoVivo - Classic Italian Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

With tax prices are close to what you might pay in Australia for spaghetti bolognese (approx $15.00) or a pizza ($17.00) and quite a small portion. It was tasty but not something I desperately need to eat again.

I know it's right on the beach, but you can't even see the water, so maybe pick somewhere else where you can see the water and pay the high price there instead.

The bruschetta pomodoro was amazing however so I can highly recommend that and the service was very polite.

Thank Louisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVMarcomm, Public Relations Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Louisa R,

Thank you for visiting us and taking your time to review us at Trip Advisor.

However, we would like to do sincerely apologize since you found our product is below your expectation. We have passed this issue to our management team to improve our product and service, rest assured that we are now improving our menu as well as the food quality and its price.

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused, and once again thank you for your feedback. Meanwhile, we also hope that we still could welcoming you back again next time.


Warm Regards,

Marketing Communications Manager
RossoVivo Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Rosso Vivo served us a lovely meal, perhaps a little pricey, but it was tasty and enjoyable. Cocktail was very nice.

Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVMarcomm, Public Relations Manager at Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Michelle B,

Thanks for the great review at Trip Advisor!
We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us.
We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Bali!


Best Regards,

Marketing Communications Manager
Rosso Vivo Italian Restaurant
Kuta - Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing