We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best! ”

Neutrinos Pizza Bali
Ranked #137 of 260 Restaurants in Nusa Dua
Price range: US$1 - US$4
Description: Its Simply Thin and Crispy Pizza made from home made dough, sauce and No MSG, No OIL and No PRESERVES.
Restaurant details
Description: Its Simply Thin and Crispy Pizza made from home made dough, sauce and No MSG, No OIL and No PRESERVES.
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Really love it! If you want to go to Nusa dua dont forget to come to this place, it's quite small place but has the best italian pasta & pizza. Its also cheap, spaghetti bolognese only 15k, and the pizza only 45k

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Christ G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

It's so lovely pizza i ever eat in Bali.....
I have recomended from my friend Albert to try this pizza in The small Place...
Me and my lovely wife order 1large portion of chicken crispy pizza(50K cost for 1portion large) and to serve this pizza it's so fast just only for 5 minutes. After i eat 1 slice of pizza i already ask amazing for the taste and so crispy...

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank marata u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

we've trying "2 hours" challenge... first, we taste fresh pizza from the oven then wait 2 hours, after 2 hours we taste it again... the pizza is still crispy... so? what do you waiting for??

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

We went there couple weeks ago, right after pandawa beach.This pizza place just finished some part of the furniture (i guess they did refurbished for the outlet.Any how we ordered pizza thin large (forget wether chic or beef)and spaghetti bolognaise also the chocolate lava cake, its blown us away, compare to the place, the food its amazed us.you'd better try it, its cost not much, large pizza only 50k, choc lava cake just 21k, but their taste, numero uno!

Date of visit: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank Albert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Neutrinos Pizza Bali also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Neutrinos Pizza Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing