We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT, WE HAVE FOUND OUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME.”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the pool
Beach club facilities
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
136 reviews
View from the pool
Beach club facilities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 136 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
CarmelgB
Perth, Western Australia
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT, WE HAVE FOUND OUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME.”
Reviewed 20 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

We stayed at the Ruby Penthouse from the 5th March to 15th March 2012. Two couples,
this would have to be the best accommodation we have stayed in ever. Thank you Alex.
Our contact in Bali was Dian, she was fantastic, nothing was too much for her, excellent service. Would highly recommend this accommodation. Alex, Dian you made are stay wonderful. As for the apartment you could not find better. Carmel

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every minute of our stay.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2012
Thank you Carmel for your wonderful review. I am sure you will be back soon
Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol1507...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent good value for money apartment”
Reviewed 7 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We are currently on the last evening of a 4 night stay at this apartment, which is the beginning of our first 2 week long trip to Bali. The apartment is excellent and fantastic value for money. The Novotel complex is lovely with a fantastic pool and great food. Kids club looks great, although we did not use it. Lovely to just spend a few days relaxing by the pool before we explore other parts of Bali. Hubby is already complaining though that the rest of the places we are staying won't live up to this place, and we will end up wishing we had stayed here the whole time.

The owners communication prior to coming and on arrival has also been excellent and very timely, so thanks for that.

The only concern, if you have small children, would be to be careful with them on the balcony as the gaps are fairly wide and so make sure children are not out the unsupervised.

All in all, fantastic, and will hopefully return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2012
Thank you Carol for your glowing reviews....I wish hubby predicaments are wrong :)
If safety for the gaps between the railings are a concern that can be taken care with the installation of a safety net which is available at the resort.
You enjoy the rest of your time in Bali
Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Reviewed 5 January 2012 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2012
Thank you Himanshu for recommending my penthouse. It has been a pleasure communicating with you and have you as my guest.
All the best,
Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth WA
Reviewed 5 January 2012 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2012
Thank you Denise for sharing your experience. Happy to know you liked the apartment. Hope you will be back one day.
Cheers,
Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 29 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Dec 2011
Thank you for your encouraging review on the facilities available in the apartment and the services provided by the team.
I agree with you the resort has got a great feel.
Sure emailed me so that we can pencil in some dates for your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$190
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing