We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$205
US$184
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$210
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$218
US$165
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$273
US$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$264
US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$321
US$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton Bali(Nusa Dua)
US$476
US$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$417/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The St. Regis Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)
US$616
US$551
StRegis.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,772)
Filter reviews
4,772 results
Traveller rating
2,709
1,434
423
131
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,709
1,434
423
131
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterfall restaurantlagoona restaurantpalace sectionscoopon dealinfinity poolpalace roomsjapanese restaurantwater featuresbeach frontbeach barprivate beachhuge hotelbit datedafternoon teanice beachdeluxe roombuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 4,772 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018

We had been here for three days & two nights for relaxing after one week Bali tour. We had seen the reviews and opted this resort. As per review and photos posted by others felt as mid class resort. But the entrance itself has moved us away from the review and gave awesome feel. The staff were too good and friendly. We had booked for Deluxe honeymoon room but the room was not available so they gave us a free upgrade with Grand honeymoon room. The room was like a palace room. The best part was the beach facility and the beach dinner. I would appreciate Ayodya for well utilising the natural beauty. I would strongly recommend this resort without second thought.

Thanks for giving us good experience Ayodya resorts..

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rajashyam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayodya R, Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Rajashyam K,

Warmest Greetings from Ayodya Resort Bali...!

Thank you for taking your time to give us good comment and we are delighted to hear that you are happy during your stay at Ayodya Resort Bali. We always keep our good services and keep maintain all the facilities as well.

We look forward to welcoming you again

Regards,
The Management of Ayodya Resort Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Nice place with good services, good position, friendly people and staff, poor internet and wifi, good food, good organisation of the beach facilities.
Close to the city and to commercial zones. Poor speaking english language of the majority of staff.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank negotiuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Just spent a week in this beautiful little gem, from check in to check out the stay was amazing. Service was implacable and food just consistently delicious! The barman was probably the best ambassador and he really made our stay fantastic. Minibar could have better selection otherwise - def a place to recommend!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank indirabecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayodya R, Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear indirabecky,

Warmest Greetings from Ayodya Resort Bali...!

Thank you for your good comment and we are delighted to hear that you are happy during your stay with us. We always keep our good standard service and keep maintain our facilities.

Regards,
The Management of Ayodya Resort Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

A worm place with friendly stuff, clean...all u can see, facility....best, meal...good and enough, what can I say more...5 star( maybe someday u will replace the furniture, but not bothering me). Good luck and keep it going!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Claudiu F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayodya R, Manager at Ayodya Resort Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Claudiu F,

Warmest Greetings from Ayodya Resort Bali...!

Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable feedback, it is great to know that you had an exceptional experience with us. We are very happy to hear your great experience during your stay in the resort. We are keep our good standard services and keep maintain our facilities as well.

We look forward to welcoming you again

Regards,
The Management of Ayodya Resort Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

We spent 2 nights here as a last minute booking. Everything, from the facility's to the Staff was wonderful. We appreciated the upgraded room and the lovely view to the garden. We enjoyed a private dinner on the beach which was spectacular. The beach was nice with beanbags and lounges to relax on. We can not rate this facility highly enough. Definitely on our list to stay at on our next trip to Bali.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karyn2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews