We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$123
Hilton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$203
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,259)
Filter reviews
4,259 results
Traveller rating
2,224
1,241
470
190
133
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,224
1,241
470
190
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalsa verdegarden cafekriya spagrand club loungepasar senggolday bedluxury escapes packagejapanese restaurantescape packageocean viewprivate beachbeautiful resortlarge hotelkids clubgreat beachbeach frontlow tide
Filter
Updating list...
615 - 620 of 4,259 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

My wife and I, along with daughter, son-in-law and two small children spent 8 nights here on a Luxury Escapes package.
The deal delivered everything promised and we were not made to feel cheapskates in any way by the staff.
The hotel itself is very large, numerous buildings throughout the beautiful gardens, it's on the beachfront and across the road from Bali Collection, a large mall containing restaurants and many other shops. The Hyatt staff are obviously well trained but are also genuinely warm and friendly, whether it be gardeners, maintenance people, waitstaff or management.
We ate breakfast in the Garden Restaurant each day and it was well presented and slightly varied and catered for Western and Eastern tastes. We ate some dinners at the Salsa Verde restaurant near the pool and beach and it was very enjoyable.
We all enjoyed treatment at Kriya Spa which was special. We have no criticism of the hotel, you just need to understand that the Nusa Dua area is a series of large resorts in a gated area and to venture outside needs a bit of energy, otherwise you are a captive to the resort and associated expensive items.
We hope to return again and highly recommend the hotel and the Luxury Escapes deal.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Francis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattBali, Grand Hyatt Bali Team at Grand Hyatt Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Francis S,

Greetings from Grand Hyatt Bali,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us on this forum.

Your feedback on the various facilities and services are well received and greatly appreciated and we're happy to know that you and your family had an amazing stay with us.

We look forward to welcome you and your family for your next stay with us and have a wonderful day!

With best regards,

Grand Hyatt Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

We've stayed at the Grand Hyatt Bali, and every visit is a joy. The friendly and attentive staff help us make the most of the great location. the beach, pools and health club provide an excellent balance for activity and relaxation.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ken-Global
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattBali, Grand Hyatt Bali Team at Grand Hyatt Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Ken-Global,

Greetings from Grand Hyatt Bali,

First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us on this forum.

We're so happy to know that you enjoy our various facilities and services and that you enjoy a wonderful experience while staying with us.

Your comment will certainly motivate our team to continue to provide great service for all of our guests.

We look forward to welcome you again soon for your next stay with us.

Have a great day!

With best regards,

Grand Hyatt Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

We stayed at home this resort. The staff were fabulous and every single one was friendly, smiling, helpful and made us feel really quite special. The resort is beautiful with extensive stunning gardens and an impressive variety of pools. We loved being able to sit by the pool, under a tree and read after swimming. The beach is excellent too and it was good to be able to sit there and order a drink! We highly recommend you take advice from the hotel and do a day tour - these were highlights for us.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Vicki J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattBali, Grand Hyatt Bali Team at Grand Hyatt Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Vicki J,

Greetings from Grand Hyatt Bali,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us on this forum.

Your feedback on the various facilities and services are well received and greatly appreciated and we're happy to know that you and your family had an amazing stay with us.

We look forward to welcome you again soon for your next stay with us and we wish you had a great day!

With best regards,

Grand Hyatt Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this Hotel for two nights in Club room. The resort satisfied his name ie the grand. From check in to check out everything was grand. Particularly landscaping of this resort ultra grand. Even to visit whole property you have to spare whole day.
No more to say, highly satisfied with service and it was worth to stay here.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank hcmodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattBali, Grand Hyatt Bali Team at Grand Hyatt Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear hcmodi,

Greetings from Grand Hyatt Bali,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share the wonderful review of your stay with us on this forum.

Your feedback on the various facilities and services are well received and greatly appreciated and we're glad to know that you had a great time while staying with us.

We look forward to welcome you again soon for your next stay and we wish you a great day!

With best regards,

Grand Hyatt Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Beautiful luxury hotel! The have 5 or 6 pools with slides and a private beach! Also 4 restaurants. Simply stunning! Rooms are quite big and comfortable! Hotel is huge so there is a lot of walk required inside the property!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Natasha_Durrani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattBali, Grand Hyatt Bali Team at Grand Hyatt Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Natasha_Durrani,

Greetings from Grand Hyatt Bali,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share the review of your stay with us on this forum.

Your feedback on the various facilities are well received and greatly appreciated and we're glad to know that you enjoy your experience while staying with us.

We look forward to welcome you again soon for your next stay with us and we wish you have an amazing day!

With warm regards,

Grand Hyatt Bali Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews