We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$145
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$203
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$442
US$296
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$446/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$154
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$398
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
92
196
82
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
196
82
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmengiat beachnasi ayamnice hotelhotel locatedrooms are cleanbali collectionswimming poolbuffet breakfastegg stationair coneasy accessthe room was niceindonesian foodstayed for nightsour honeymoonokibalcony
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 days. And there was a ac leaking in my room, it was very annoyed. Bad smell at room.
And for the restaurant at the breakfast time, the chef at the egg's corner is so impolite.
Not recommended

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rio K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Mr Rio

Thank you for you comment. We have problem with some AC leaking do to the differences temperature outiside and inside the room but soon we solve the problem. We follow up your complain and we will make sure will be not happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

We booked a superior room which was quite small. What was surprising was the lack of cupboard space for oiur clothes. There was only 1 chair (a hard wooden chair) and the beds were quite hard (but that is always a personal preference). The friendliness from the receptionists, the restaurant staff to the housekeeping staff was the stand out. Haven't received such professionalism and friendliness in a long time. The room insulation isn't great, but that can't be rectified as that is how the hotel was built. The food was varied and tasty with both western and asian choices. We only had breakfast at the hotel as there are plenty of restaurants on the main road to the beach. Free sun chairs are available for hotel guests at the beach as well as a regular shuttle bus (10 min walk to the beach). There was a constant stench in the ladies toilets in the main foyer area. We read that they are planning works in June to improve the quality of the hotel. If they can get rid of that stench, it will be a good start. As a mid priced hotel, there are more pluses than minuses, but once again it comes down to what the individual expects for their $$

Room Tip: Choose a room (if you are able facing the pool side. Superior and deluxe rooms are small.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Mr/Ms Holly

Thank you very much for your valued comments. Yes our cupboard in Superior and Deluxe room are very limited space. Ous Suite room have 2 cupboard wing more spacious. We will report to our ownwer regarding sound proof problem in the room because we need some investment to solve the problem.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

We've spent a week in Bali and we really enjoyed it. The hotel was good and the staff was very polite and helpful. The hotel is well maintained and clean, although some areas show signs of its age.
The room was good and was clean when we arrived. Throughout the week our bed linen was changed every single day, as requested and staff even folded and tidied personal clothing. All towels were changed as well.The staff was always friendly and smiling.
It has a problem with sound insulation, but we stayed facing the back (the pool) and we had no problems with the noise coming from the busy road in front of the hotel.
Although it is not a beachfront hotel, don´t be put off by that, as it has a free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach (10 minutes easy walking) and sunbeds on the beach at no extra cost.
The

Room Tip: Best to be facing the pool, as rooms facing the front will have noise from busy road at the front of the hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rebelo1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Sir/madame

Thank you very much for your comment. We are very glad you were stay in Santika Siligita with full of happiness. We always keep our service better and do the best for guest satisfaction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Friendly service, staff are beautiful. But the cleaners need talking to. There are a bit slapdash. It's the little things that stand out ,the dirt in the corners, dirty floors, missing grout in the tiles in the shower. That will eventually cost money when the water gets behind the tiles.
Toilets not sparkling clean so how can anything be clean. But overall good. The breakfast buffet was as good as any 5star but runs out and you have to ask to be topped up.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ali T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Mr Ali

Thank you for your comment. we have to investigated your comment and make sure will be not happen again. Yes we found some toilet cover look like not clean but actually because our staff wrong to put chemical during cleaning process and toilet cover had stain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel located very near to Nusa Dua Beach where the price is value worth. The room is huge with a small living room and round dining table. Bed is large and comfortable and our room is facing the pool. Standard bathroom setting. Air Breakfast variety is relatively less, however the foods is fresh and nice. Recommended for a short stay.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank StellaKwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Ms Stella

thank you very much for your comments. We are very happy you can enjoy and feel comfortable stay at our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews