We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$259
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$218
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$290
US$149
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$349
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$271
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton Bali(Nusa Dua)
US$831
US$285
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$700
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
866 results
Traveller rating
213
321
204
74
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
321
204
74
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate beachswimming poolnice poolshuttle busshort stayegg stationnice stayshuttle serviceevery hourstayed here for nightsdeluxe roombuffet breakfastwelcome drinkdestabali
Filter
Updating list...
353 - 358 of 866 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2015

This is brand new hotel and near exhibition center. There is a small shopping centre where you can get eat different restaurants.
The room is nicely decorated But they used Poor Quality and Inferior products which are for 3 stars hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for room away from Road
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PToh55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management H, General Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2015

Dear PT

Thank you for taking the time to post on TA. I appreciate your feedback and note the positives about being a new hotel (we are less than 3 years old), great location and well decorated.

Thank you for your feedback about quality. We are constantly trying to improve our product for our guests and this is challenging in this environment and in Bali.

Thanks again.

Ben Patten
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

I went here with some friends for a friend's wedding reception. The room was nice and cozy, but it was quite noisy and you can easily hear noises from outside. The pool was pretty and definitely become the plus point. It's rather far from the beach though, overall it was a pleasant stay.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank DenitaPutri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

Had a great stay at Mercure. All of the stuff was friendly and heartwarming. I injured myself during my stay and the staff was so kind to lend a helping hand. The poolside is really pretty if you're not feeling to head to the private beach. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to this place.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank justnicolee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2015

We had a great stay at this property with very friendly staffs. The staffs were very welcoming with their beautiful smile and friendly attitudes. this was my first time visit to Bali and they really made my stay comfortable. The Manager on Duty EDGARD is truly a gem of that hotel. We spend out 8 nights in the hotel and not a single day passed, he greeted us and asked if everything is all good with our stay. The hotel has also got its own spa treatment which is cheaper then outside. they also give 20 % to their in house guest. Rooms are not large in size but is clean and the beds are comfortable. Definitely going back .

Room Tip: People have their own preference of floors but if i go back i will always go with higher floor with pool view.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ashmin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management H, General Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2015

Hi Ashmin

Thank you for your comments on TA. Pak Edgard is a great ambassador for the hotel and is fantastically welcoming - I'll be sure to thank him personally.

I'm glad you enjoyed our team, our rooms and our in-house Spa.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Thanks again.

Ben Patten
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews