We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$22
View deal
Hotels.comUS$22
Expedia.comUS$22
PricelineUS$22
TravelocityUS$22
Orbitz.comUS$22
CheapTicketsUS$22
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,078)
Filter reviews
1,078 results
Traveller rating
262
381
239
110
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
262
381
239
110
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle provide shuttle swimming pool egg station every hour garden view great pool bali putri
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 1,078 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2017

The check in process was excellent. I didn't have to wait to long
The bed room was good but the bathroom wasn't that spacious. When I entered the room it was very cold. it's not that I don't like but it was way to cold.
Since it was Ramadan, I switch the breakfast into Sahur. The sahur menu was great.
The wifi was good.
I like the landscape of this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nurul Soraya D Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

We stayed for 4 days from 22nd May to 26th May 17
Our room was a junior suite and the rooms were well designed .
Check in took minimum time and the staff around were helpful and smiling
Breakfast had a vast spread but a bit monotonous after two days.
poolside bar was less crowded and complimentary nuts were very ordinary
spa was used by my wife and daughter and they found it good and relaxing and the charges were nominal
Taxi you get by informing reception and the service was prompt
only the wooded floors in the rooms get wet once the AC is off and it needs to be checked
overall it was a memorable stay with the ever smiling staff

Room tip: front facing rooms have a view of hotel lawns
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NAGARAJAN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdgardMBND, Front Office Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Dear NAGARAJAN S

Thank you for wonderful feedback.

It is great to hear that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us. We are happy to hear that our staff have provided their very best service during your stay here with us start from the spa service, pool bar and our smiling staff as our service quality from the heart.
I will surely pass this wonderful feedback to them personally to improve our service in the future.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Edgard Rehattalanit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed a few days the staff were very friendly and helpful the breakfasts --all you can eat and drink --good coffee,comfortable rooms but a bit dated , free hotel shuttle to the hotel private island beach --beautiful, cabanas & bar icy drinks so good! Beautiful manicured gardens ,nice pools & bar
& good price 1 night we went to the restaurant-- very disappointing otherwise we enjoyed our stay best part was the staff -- all lovely people

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Graham H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdgardMBND, Front Office Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Graham H,

Thank you for your review.

It is good to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful private beach which located just 10 minutes away and we provide a free shuttle to all our guests daily.

And, the most important thing is that our staff have treated you well. They have done and will always do their best in providing their very best services to all our guests.

Regarding the food and beverages in our restaurant please be rest assured that we are taking a serious measurement to address the problem.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Edgard Rehattalanit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Yes we were very happy with Mercure nusa dua, the staff were friendly, hotel very clean and in all my daughter and I had a very nice stay, we had a private driver called wayan Jnr who came and picked us up and took us where we wanted to go....

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 344lorraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdgardMBND, Front Office Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Dear 344lorraine,

Thank you for wonderful feedback.

It is great to hear that you had a wonderful and memorable stay with us. We are happy to hear that our staff have provided their very best service during your stay here with us start from the staff were very friendly and hotel very clean.
I will surely pass this wonderful feedback to them personally to improve our service in the future.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Edgard Rehattalanit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Need improvement at service,room was clean, swimming pool was nice, at least everything was ok. Need more attention for the service, but staying in the mercure nusa dua is the best choice when you staying in Bali.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank yunitadewi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdgardMBND, Front Office Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear Alityunitadewip,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that our services specially on customer service had let you down and didn't meet with your expectations.

Please be rest assured that it was not our normal practice and far from our standard. And also, we will take a serious actions with our team to ensure that this will never happen again in the near future.

We do hope to have the opportunity to serves you better in the near future.

Best Regards,
Edgard Rehattalanit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews