We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$28
US$22
View deal
Hotels.comUS$22
Expedia.comUS$22
PricelineUS$22
TravelocityUS$22
Orbitz.comUS$22
getaroom.comUS$28
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,078)
Filter reviews
1,078 results
Traveller rating
262
381
239
110
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
262
381
239
110
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle provide shuttle swimming pool egg station every hour garden view great pool bali putri
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,078 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2020 via mobile

We had our first international convention here and it was a blast. Our attendees were really happy about the outcome. This place is at the heart of Nusa Dua. A walking distance from the beach, the shops and everything else in between. Our rooms were spacious nd comfortable and super clean. Maintained by housekeepers everyday. The staff were gracious and really friendly. Everything was perfect from breakfast, to the garden area and of course, the location. It tends to be quite humid though since the lobby and breakfast room isn't airconditioned.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank profleemajors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

My stay at this hotel is magnifique. I love the area. All the staff are great and helpful.we had a romantic room. The hotel provide shuttle to the hotel's beach.The breakfast was excellence.The only bad feedback, the humidity of the room. The noise from the hallway.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 303juliannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Cannot fault this place. The staff are beyond amazing and the food is delicious. Fantastic buffet breakfast and all meals were great. Shuttle to the beach and Bali Collection runs every hour which is great! Very impressed.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kamaharris100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

Stayed their 3 nights
Staff were friendly
Top class service special mention the manager for helping out and making me feel the customer is the centre of everything she does
Thanks to all your team making this stay a wonderful relaxing holiday

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 940alif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020

The view of the hotel is very interesting and charming. Security is very tight.
Hotel services are very satisfying.
Many variations of food are served at breakfast.
The hotel cleanliness is very neat with no dirt at all.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Titus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews