We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$233
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$183
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$218
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$275
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$128
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$293
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton Bali(Nusa Dua)
US$806
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$204
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$228
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
448
31
7
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
31
7
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomafternoon teabutler servicevilla guestsice roomle soleilprivate poolsky barhigh teafour seasonsprivate butlerself containedluxurious staythe entire resortoutdoor showerworth every centdim sum
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Forget about Cancun resorts, Forget about Dominican, forget about Caribbeans, forget about maldives you haven't experience the top resort experience if you haven't gone to the top places in Bali. This place will blow you away. The food quality, the politeness and helpfulness of all the staff, the cleanliness, the decor, the ambiance. You just need to go for yourself.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jqthach2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

This is by far one of the most luxurious resorts in Nusa Dua, Bali.Check in was a breeze, the staff here are truely outstanding. Our villa was amazing and our female butler was professional, polite and all our requests were always met with a smile and promptly attended too. The villas are a short ride away from the resort's restaurants, you're transported around by golf buggy. I first thought that this was going to be a hassle as we would constantly be waiting for pick up from our villa, we never waited more than 5 mins.
We tried all the restaurants, cocktails hour/s in the Lounge and the breakfast served was amazing. Room service was also a very high standard with one of the most extensive room service menus I have ever seen.
All the pools here are breathtaking. I am planning to stay here again at the end of the year.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank Tracy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Mulia Villas for the last 4 days of our holiday in Bali. The villa itself is very large and well appointed so what was my issue? Well, it just felt a bit anonymous - luxurious yes, but Balinese, unfortunately not. That is not to say that the staff was not charming - they were. I just felt like we could have been anywhere which given that we were in beautiful Bali was a bit of a shame.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank SueFraAlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the 1 bedroom villa for our honeymoon. This is one amazing hotel with fantastic service and the resort is just amazing. I am a big fan of Mulia and their hotels are one of the best in the world.
Being a frequent traveller I know what I should expect from a 5 star hotel and the Mulia hotels stands out as one the best in the world. The villa is has everything that you can imagine and believe me once you are in the resort....you really need a good reason or excuse to leave the Mulia resort grounds. Quality of food is just amazing.
Trust me if you are looking at some where to indulge and spend your hard earned money this is the place to just do it.
We will be back for sure as every cent that we have spent it it is worth every cent of it.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Fasted09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful time at the Mulia Villas & Resort.
Outstanding staff & service, very attentive to their guests needs.
The waterways and pool throughout the resort were beautiful. The ocean is pretty rocky with an undertow.

There are many great restaurants to dine at. The food presentation and quality was consistent during our stay. We had many wonderful meals.

The spa service is very tranquil with experienced staff. Very relaxing and worth doing.

We visited the Coffee fields, the art area, sterling silver jewelers & more.
There are beautiful temples and ceremonies to watch, hospitable service and local people.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank daminer99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews