We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Amaroossa Suite Bali
Nearby Hotels
US$172
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$584
US$483
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$149
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
111
76
56
19
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
76
56
19
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barprivate poolbay viewroom design isnice roombig sofamemorable staystayed for nightsegg stationour honeymoonkutabalitaxi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

arrived and met friendly staff shown our room pleasantly surprised lovely large room. large tv a balcony with a great view but at night in the bar no spirits no cocktails .half the menu missing even the rooftop bar missing very disappointed a shame it has been a beautiful place but cracks and holes everywhere very little English spoken

Stayed: November 2017
Thank 427tonyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaroossaSuite, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Dear Mr.Shabby Chic,

We thank you for choose Amaroossa Suite Bali as a place you stay in while you come to Bali, we are glad you were enjoying your time in here,

I do understand there are some improvements and upgrading is still running right now such as adding more english spoken person, finishing and completing some spirits and cocktail products in the bar and rooftop, In the same time we are fixing some damage and crack sort in our building,

I believe there will be a lot of changes you will experience in Amaroossa Suite Bali shortly,

Once again thank you Mr.Shabby Chic and enjoy your weekend then !

Sincerely yours,

Richard Turpyn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

I wasy enjoy stay at this property. Everything was oke, but the things that make me wondering are the lobby and the room a bit dusty (staff should move around and check it as often as they can), less variaty of buffet breakfast, cannot provide iron & board why this is be my concern because they do not have in-house laundry. When i ask sauce dish to put my soy sauce and chilli sauce but unfortunatelly they dont know what i mean. Then they provide me soy sauce with a saucer (unproper) Hemh.... but i love the room, its spacious!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jakaria Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmaroossaSuite, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Mr. Jakaria Y,

Warm Greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali....

Thank you very much for the time you make to write us a kind review. We are really glad to know that you like our spacious room.

We thank you for bringing this matter into our attention and please be assured that we have addressed it with our team to ensure high standards are met at all times.

We do hope this unpleasant situation will not change your impression of our property and wish for an opportunity to welcome you back at Amaroossa Suite Bali in not so distance future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at sales.bali@amaroossahotel.com and we will be delighted to assist you with your future arrangements.

Best Regards,

Richard Turpyn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Thank you so much Amaroossa Suite Bali for 3 days 2night. The room very large, comfort and really clean. All staff very friendly. They helping us and taking care of us. I love BBQ Dinner at Amaroossa Suite Bali. I'll be back again. Can't wait to stay in there.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rakhmah Ulfatul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMRBali, Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Ms. Rakhmah Ulfatul,

Warm greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali....

Thank you for spending your time to write us a review.

It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your honeymoon trip to Bali and stayed with us.

All of us at Amaroossa Suite Bali look forward to another fantastic holiday the next time around and wish you a wonderful day.

Sincerely yours,


Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

I spent 4D3N in this hotel..the location is quite and calm. 4 km to surrounding beach like mengiat or geger beach..the room are spacious..cleanliness ok for me not as bad as they said..the Ac also works well..the staff are so friendly and able to assist you anytime..second day of stay I got complimentary for BBQ party in the rooftop which really nice gesture for make guest happy from the hotel which I noticed they quit struggling with the management and manning.and for further note they need to hire professional chef atleast for training the kitchen staff to improved their food. overall I really enjoy my stay there.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMRBali, Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Value Guest,

May we begin by thanking you for reviewing your time at Amaroossa Suite Bali and we are really glad to know that you satisfied with our service during your stay with us and the hotel location.

We are grateful for your feedback which help us to continually improve our standard and quality. All of us at Amaroossa Suite Bali look forward to another fantastic holiday the next time around and wish you a wonderful day.

Sincerely yours,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, friendly staff, nice room and i’m stay at room 205 woowww i like it especially i get best pricegood location but one thing about internet connection its too slow, very recommended!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vera V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMRBali, Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Ms. Vera,

Thank you very much for the time you make to write us a kind review.

It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stayed with us at room #205.
Regarding the internet connection we already bringing this matter into our attention and please be assured that we have addressed it with our team to ensure high standards are met at all times.

We are all looking forward to welcome you here again for the next trip to Bali.

Best regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews