We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$198
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$133
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$218
US$164
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$293
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$228
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$561
US$256
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$204
US$173
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,671)
Filter reviews
4,671 results
Traveller rating
3,038
1,107
312
123
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,038
1,107
312
123
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszen poolcircus teamdeck restaurantmain barchef de villageflying trapezeevening showscrazy signsspecial thanksa la carte restaurantfamily holidaywater sportsmeal timesawesome holidaysports activitiespool gamesinterconnecting rooms
Filter
Updating list...
2,350 - 2,355 of 4,671 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2011

Our trip to Club Med Bali was amazing, and we would definitely go back there again!!
The G.O.s at Club Med are very friendly, and make your stay even better.

Courtney, and the rest of the Circus Team, are very friendly. They are very talented trapeze artists, and they are AWESOME!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Book early!
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Humphries35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2011

Thank you Very much to Club Meb Bali, what an amazing holiday. The GO's where so friendly and so accommodating, we left many memories and lots have met loads of new people.

The rooms were perfect for what we needed, the facilities where great and allot of thought went into making it the best experience for the guests.

Thank you to Gareth who came to sit with us and really made us feel welcomed and really added to that extra bit of excellence's whilst celebrating his birthday., Guy who always was there for a laugh and a good time. Mobeen (not to sure how to spell his name) Thank you for all the good times, Gigi you are truly amazing thank you and not last but not least to all the staff thank you

The shows where always good to see

We def will go back to Club Med Once a year next Rio De janeiro

Dean and Natalie

Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
Thank Natalie-March
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2011

We recently traveled to Bali for the first time, to Club Med, Nusa Dua. Club Med offered my family the opportunity to enjoy a resort with expansive, manicured gardens (my children enjoyed their freedom to run!), a fantastic, family-friendly pool and many varied activities, both as a family unit and as individuals. Having now experienced the benefits of Kids Club and Petit Club, a huge thanks must go to the G.O.'s who invested so tirelessly and professionally in my children! My 4 yr old daughter Tehya loved spending time in the Kids Club pool, making new friends, visiting the beach and was extremely proud of her trapeze training. Special thanks to Tehya's favourite G.O.'s - Tracy, Yulia and Sheba - for your big smiles! Each of you displayed amazing enthusiasm and encouragement, helping Tehya build her confidence and learn new skills. My 2 yr old son Lawson was sometimes sad to wave goodbye to Mummy or Daddy at morning drop-off, but he was cheered by the genuine fun of Okta (his friend and "Banana") and received lots of warmth, cuddles and support from Naoko & Gede. His pout and frown would change to a giggle when Okta made him laugh with her! Thank you G.O.s for your constant energy, laughter, enthusiasm and genuine care for my children. On this occasion, both my children were too tired by day's end to participate in or watch the nightly concerts, but I have no doubt they will enjoy them in the future upon our return! Many thanks, Antoinette Murray

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aferwerda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2011

Club med bali is a fantastic resort and my whole family had a amazing time. The staff were the best people you have ever met, especially anita who works int he bar, courtney the trapeze instructor and rull the kids club organiser. we will definitely be back soon. Best holiday by far.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank likeawesome100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2011

What an awsome venue/destination. Simply fantastic!! Very accommodating staff that really made the trip one to remember. A very special mention to Anita Kemp (Bartender) at Club Med. Anita, your jovial and friendly demeanor was greatly appreciated by all of us (129 from The Chef's Toolbox). Nothing was ever too much bother for you and we all think you are great. If only all our future destination staff are as willing as you are to ensure we all had a great time, we will be very happy. Hope to see you back there in the future. Thanks again......

Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
Thank potct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews