We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$259
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$216
US$149
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$218
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$349
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$271
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$700
US$626
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,657)
Filter reviews
4,657 results
Traveller rating
3,026
1,105
312
123
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,026
1,105
312
123
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszen poolcircus teamdeck restaurantchef de villagemain barflying trapezeevening showscrazy signsspecial thanksa la carte restaurantfamily holidaywater sportsmeal timesawesome holidaysports activitiespool gamesinterconnecting rooms
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 4,657 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

I can not speak highly enough of our 10 day stay at Club Med Bali. Firstly I want to say a big thank you to everyone in the kids club - who looked after our two kids so well - a big thank you to Chicken, Momo,Tam,Howard, Slivy,Cissie and everyone else that I have missed out - the kids show was great and a real hit with the kids. The adult areas were great for my wife and I to relax whist the kids were in the club. Food and beverage was to a very high standard with a lot of variety. Our room was great and thank you once again to our room attendant.

I just can not speak highly enough of the resort and Club Med.

Looking forward to going back again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pinakinkpatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, Responsable relations publiques at Club Med Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Hello Pinakinkpatel,

What a pleasure to read this review after your stay with us.
It was a real pleasure to welcome you!
We are delighted to hear that your stay has met all your expectations.

Our efforts to provide quality services are constant.
The welcome, the comfort and the space are points that we put at the heart of our policy and we make sure to offer each G.M a level of benefits to the height of a divine stay.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed discovering the dishes prepared by our chefs.

We will not fail to share all your compliments with all of our superb G.O team who enjoys knowing that his work is appreciated.
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us.

We hope to see you soon in one of our Club Med Villages!

kind regards,
-Your Club Med Bali Family-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

We have never been to a Club Med before so this was an experience. We were after a holiday where we could just sit and be looked after and have the kids entertained as well. Club Med didn't disappoint! From the welcoming GO's as we pulled up with a cool drink, how they walked you personally to your room and arranged for your bags to be delivered (quite quickly as well!) we thought we had done well. But then the service by the pool, the friendly faces greeting you all the time, people always making sure you were ok and seeing if you needed anything, we realised that they lived up to the hype. The food was always changing and amazing, they were happy to make you drinks that weren't on the menu at the bar and deliver them to the pool, and the activities were fun and well run. We have never done kids club before and now the bar has been set very high by these guys. Well run, fantastic and energetic staff and entertaining (side note: Tam, Momo and Chicken were amazing).
For a family I couldn't recommend this place highly enough for all inclusive. It made everything about the holiday easy and relaxing. The only slightly negative thing I had was that I tried to contact them prior via email and facebook and never received a response. I had to ring the sales centre in Sydney who could only really give me general information. However, that was a minor blip in an otherwise well run place. I've never been to a hotel where the staff are genuinely friendly and interact on a more personal vs service basis. Really enjoyable holiday experience!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Robyn31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, Responsable relations publiques at Club Med Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Hi Robyn31,

Thank you for choosing to spend your holidays with us at Club Med Bali!

We are delighted to hear that your stay has met all your expectations.
Our efforts to provide quality services are constant. The welcome, the comfort and the space are points that we put at the heart of our policy and we make sure to offer each G.M a level of benefits to the height of a divine stay.|

We hope to continue to surprise you by welcoming you soon in one of our Club Med Villages!

best regards,
-Your Club Med Bali Family_

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

We chose Club Med Bali for a couple of reasons;
1. The manager Jeremy and the events team Vivi and Dickie were incredibly helpful pre-wedding, offering sage advice and also willing to help us with ideas, location and kids club assistance. During and post wedding, they were invaluable in the amount of time, love and assistance they provided.
2. The onsite staff like Jasper, Jessie, Travis, Rob, Johnson etc were absolutely fabulous in the activity sector, customer service and just all round friendly and amazing attitude.
3. The location and onsite facilities are second to none. If you can't find something to do at Club Med Bali, you clearly haven't been to Archery, watersports, pilates, cardio classes, the late night shows, the night club ... the list goes on!
4. Endless amounts of amazing food and free-flowing beverages.

Our only negative is that we got a little fat eating so much gourmet food, but otherwise, we would highly recommend Club Med Bali for your wedding or family holiday. With 43 of us onsite (children included) every single one of our needs were met and we couldn't be happier!
Thank you Jeremy and the Club Med Bali team!!

Shaun and Kristy Muddock

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Kristy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, Responsable relations publiques at Club Med Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Hi Kristy B,

What a pleasure to read this review after your stay with us for your wedding. It was a real pleasure to welcome you.

We are delighted to learn that the general quality of our services has pleased you and that our village has fully fulfilled your expectations.
At Club Med, conviviality and sharing are our priority and we are committed to offering every G.M a service that meets our standards and ensures that your holidays are a success,
We will not fail to share all your compliments with all of our superb G.O team who enjoys knowing that his work is appreciated.

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We hope to see you soon in one of our Club Med Villages!

Kind regards,
-Your Club Med Bali Family-




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Nice swimming pool , fresh food ,nice bar with free wine&beer, and different activity for the night =)

Thanks for all of the G.O especially "Ruby" ~take care for our incentive tour.

Don't worry event you can't speak English well, they also can take good care for all of you.

Resorts like a family!

包三餐加上下午茶及宵夜的渡假村,還有滿滿的活動~如果你還帶著小孩旅行,來這邊放心的交給G.O們吧!

下次再讓我們一起相聚club med 喝杯酒吧朋友 Cheers!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank Ian0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, e-GO at Club Med Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Hi Lan0307,

What a pleasure to read this review after your stay with us. It was a real pleasure to welcome you.


We are pleased to hear that our wonderful G.O team has taken great care of you. We will not fail to convey your best feelings to our G.O Ruby, who took good care of your incentive tour.

We are also delighted to learn that the general quality of our services and all the activities have pleased you and that our village has fully fulfilled your expectations.

Our efforts to provide quality services are constant. The welcome, the comfort and the space are points that we put at the heart of our policy and we make sure to offer each G.M a level of benefits to the height of a divine stay.

We hope to see you again in one of our Club Med Villages!

Kind Regards,

-Your Club Med Bali Family-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

ClubMed Bali works well for our family. So many activities and great food - which surprised me the first time we came here and hasn’t let me down since.
The snorkeling with GO Tawan (I promised I would mention him!) was great. A lot of different fish to see.
My wife and mother in law headed for the escape of the Zen pool while we played bocci and played in the pool.
The six hole par three golf course is very popular with our family. We played in the 4pm comp today.
And so many more things to do.
Great location. Only 20 mins from the airport. Waterbom waterslides near by.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Tobey and Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Club Med Ψ, e-GO at Club Med Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018


Hi Tobey and Peter R,

Thank you for your nice review. We are delighted to hear that your stay has met all your expectations.
We are pleased to hear that our wonderful G.O team has taken great care of you. We will not fail to convey your best feelings to them.
We are also delighted to learn that the general quality of our services and all the activities have pleased you and that our village has fully fulfilled your expectations.

We hope to see you again in one of our Club Med Villages!

Kind Regards,
Your Club Med Bali Family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews