We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$235
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$217
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$160
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$106
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samata(Sanur)
US$182
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kembali Lagi Guest House(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$222
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
17
30
15
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
30
15
5
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2015

My partner and I stayed here for 7 nights.
The room was a good size and it was right near the pool on the ground floor.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Room service was quick and food was delicious.
You only need to walk 10 minutes into Sanur to find the shops, beach and restaraunts. It is a lovely area, much quieter than Kuta.

Room Tip: We enjoyed our room on the ground floor right next to the pool.
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emilymunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2014

I guess I make a very late late late review. I was come stay here few years ago, for few nights. And it's clean and consider new. Have kitchen, tv living room and bed room. Swimming poor even not big one. The position it's a bit in from Main Street. Across From the Main Street, you can find western rest, which consider very nice and not expensive.

Room Tip: Overall this place worth for try if you like quiet. Wear slipper around swim poor.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jade3445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2014

We stayed for a week at the Sekuta Suites the rooms and large and clean and include a kitchen the staff are friendly and helpful they are a little off the beaten track about 10 to 15 minute walk to main area or beach but have a local shop a few hundred metres from front door . Cheap to stay with voucher but you have to pay for anything extra but at a reasonable price . Nice place to stay if not wanting to be in the busy part of Sanur .

Room Tip: Don't stay in room 6 it is next to road and the traffic sounds like its going through the room , very busy road from about 5.30am till 11.00pm
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AP194R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

we stayed here recently. Got back to Australia 27/07/2014. Rooms are nice and clean. Staff are wonderful are very very helpful. They can organize all your tours. Wombat the manager even took us on a pub crawl to the local bars which was great. Nice quiet out of the way place but close to everything. I recommend this place and when i go back i will be staying there.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank KerrinR122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I booked a seven day stay at this condo suite by way of an internet voucher ($249).The condos are clean and tidy and consist of one bedroom with double bed, small lounge/dining area and a small kitchen complete with stove fridge plates cups and cutlery tea and coffee facilities. The units are old and show their age but as stated neat clean and tidy. Toilet and shower is clean and shower water is always hot and pressure excellent. Air con was excellent. There are two swimming pools (one large and other quite small just outside rooms.

The staff are very friendly and helpful and will help with any request, just ask at reception. Breakfast is not included in voucher cost but can be ordered at reception each day from a really good selection including American breakfast of eggs bacon sausages tomato baked beans and toast ($6.50) It is cooked and delivered to your room or you can eat at the tiny eating area near big pool. Special thanks to "Gedday " our cook for the week. There is no restuarant on site but you have the option of ordering in dinner from downtown like McDonald's KFC Pizza or a variety of Indonesian dinners from an extensive order in menu all delivered to your room. If you prefer to cook a meal or two then supplies can be bought from Hardys Supermarket not far away. They sell everything from food to clothes to hardware. Bit like Woolworths and priced reasonable.

The condos are a little out of the way although only maybe 15 to 20 min walk to main beach area or $2.50 by taxi just ask at reception and they will phone for one. My wife and I travel to Bali three to four times a year for past few years. We are elderly travellers in late sixties so we tend to prefer the quieter type areas. This is first time we stayed in Sanur and we found it really suited us. The main street Jalan Danau Tamblingan has a variety of great restaurants all serving up good food, we tried three or four during our stay and food was good and reasonably priced.

In summary the condos are definitely budget accommodation but for the price are way above average higher priced budget accommodation. I highly recommend them if you are wanting a low cost Holliday with no frills. The manager Wombat is really nice guy and will help you out with what ever you need by way of day tours and car and motor bike hire.
If you come to bali expecting the glitz and glamour of tourist hotels then this is not for you but if your looking for budget accommodation friendly service and a quiet location then this is the place.
We definitely will stay here again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
8  Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews