We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely beautiful, spotlessly clean well...”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Casa Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Casa Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Welcome to Casa Villa
King size beds with pool view
en-suite bathroom
King size bed with pool view
en-suite bathroom
open plan living , kitchen & dining
modern kitchen
living area has satellite TV, DVD & bluetooth speaker
We look forward to welcoming you to Casa Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ColleenPe...
Perth
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful, spotlessly clean well located 2 bedroom villa in Sanur- highly recommend!”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Casa Villa Sanur for 3 weeks in Nov/Dec and what a wonderful stay we had in our new home away from home!

Everything was spotless, comfortable king beds with crisp white sheets, a beautiful fully equipped kitchen that enabled us to cook some of our own meals, lovely pool with sunbeds, separate living and dining room overlooking the pool and garden and located in a quiet gang just a stones throw form excellent restaurants, cafes, shops and the beach.

The daily housekeeping staff , villa driver Wayan and Wi the manager were all lovely and super helpful and always on call if we needed anything.
The Villa manager Vanessa called in several times to make sure we had everything we needed and was even there to wish us farewell on our last day!

If you are looking for a perfect family or couples holiday in Sanur please do not go past booking this perfect villa. I look forward to returning again in 2018.
Thanks Carol for making all the booking process and lines of communication so easy, we will be in touch when ready to rebook!
Colleen & Brad Rice
Perth WA

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2017
Thank you so much Colleen, we are delighted to read your wonderful comments. Carol will be thrilled.
It was a pleasure to meet you both and I am happy that your flight was on time.
Merry Christmas and a Happy new year, see you again in 2018
Vanessa and the Cool Bali Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBIRD910
Newcastle, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Peaceful & convenient Villa very well priced”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Upon meeting our driver we new we were in safe hands, great English and easily chatted with us enroute to Sanur. We arrived at Casa Villa to find a very tall dark handsome man, Wi who welcomed us with a warm gentle smile, easily explained the daily routine of staff, Kadek would be coming each morning, the pool boy & gardener would also visit during our stay - VERY PROFESSIONAL

THANK YOU so much for the "welcome goodies & cool drinks placed in the fridge"

We instantly felt at home, swimming & chatting, beautiful bathrooms, bigs comfy beds and a nice level easy stroll to the EAT STREET of SANUR !!

We are eager to return to Sanur and will be booking Casa Villa annually !

Thank you Carol & Glen

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback for your stay at Casa Villa. Wi our manager is especially delighted to be describe as handsome, the girls will be teasing him!!
We look forward to hosting you again in the future,
Best wishes
The Cool Bali team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidphil...
Heyfield, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a wonderful eight nights at Casa Villa. What more could you ask for ? Comfortable, spacious and with your own private pool. Shops and restaurants etc are only a five minute walk away. Staff were wonderful in organising tours, cooking and home massage. Will return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback for your stay at Casa Villa. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Best wishes
From the Cool Bali team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sagbuckra
Greater Bendigo, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WOW”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in Sanur before at good accomodation but staying at Casa Villa takes staying in Bali to a new level.
Beautifully appointed, a pool to die for and close to everything... Fabulous help and wonderful breakfasts-everyday. Whether you are a first timer or a revisit it to Sanur stay at Casa Villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
We love a WOW review, thank you so much.
It was great having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again soon,
Best wishes
Vanessa and The Cool Bali Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmel L
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bali paradise”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful! So serene and exactly as described. Everything we needed and staff were awesome. Close to everything
Will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback Carmel, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Casa Villa. The owners will be thrilled.
We hope to welcome you back again soon
Best wishes
Vanessa and the Cool Bali Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing