We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$111
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samata(Sanur)
US$182
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kembali Lagi Guest House(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$710
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
47
35
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
35
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfish pondbring breakfasttoilet and showersmall kitchenwater pressurethe main roadceiling fandining tableexcellent locationhome away from homeairport pickupbanana pancakescleaned dailystayed longernasi gorengtucked awaya great stay
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is a great choice, as it is not too expensive but is situated right at the heart of Sanur and is very close to the beach. The friendly staff would bring breakfast to your room everyday. They also provide complimentary umbrellas for your day trip, considering the unpredictable Bali weather. The small swimming pool is also a nice place to hang out. We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Jati.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pratyush D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed in this hotel last week and would highly recommend it. Lovely, clean and spacious rooms with ensuite and kitchen area. Mosquito net for around the bed is fitted and mosquito deterrent provided for outside the rooms which were nice touches.
Very friendly and helpful staff, spoke good English, especially the main man on reception who was excellent as nothing was too much trouble for him! We ordered breakfast and it was brought round to our room for us to eat on our outside table in the sun which we really enjoyed.
Excellent location for the beach, shops, bars and restaurants which are all just short walks away as the hotel is on the main street.
Overall authentic feel to the hotel with wonderful grounds and greenery. Hotel clearly prides itself on its unique feel and impressive features. We would not hesitate to stay here again next time we visit Bali., thank you for a great stay!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank marie3452017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

We have been long term visitors to Bali since the mid 1990s, and prior to its demolition we were regular Bali Hyatt guests. Since the knock down, we have been trying to find the perfect replacement, and have been bench-marking everything against Hyatt. Jati has answered our needs. Why? It is close to all amenities, no long walks from the room, to the amenities, shops, restaurants, pool etc. Jati is is very Balinese, with the lush vegetation, water features, a pleasant pool, and some rooms have a kitchen facility, comfortable beds, aircon.

Is the place safe? yes, extremely. The staff have been in long term employment at Jati it seems. They were very obliging, and offer a good service. Our belongings were also safe in our rooms.

We had four rooms booked for our family holiday. We were all very happy with the Jati experience and cannot wait to return.

Jati will be our new "home away from home", as we like Sanur. Jati offers great customer value in a friendly environment.

I have no hesitation in recommending this place to anyone that is seeking value, and a real Balinese experience.

Airport pickup and drop off's can be arranged with staff, plus any side trips.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sharen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

The way they set up all little houses in the garden is really nice. Just kind of a safe and quiet feeling that is really opposite of the feeling in the street that it lies next to. This made us really relaxed and with the staff being so helpful it was our little home for the time we were staying!

Would recommend to anyone, for what you pay you get a lot more compared to other places I stayed!

Stayed: June 2017
3  Thank Bas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is one of the sweetest, safest and most relaxing places I have ever stayed. The people are helpful and lovely. I had phone problems twice and they kindly let me use their office computer. They sent a driver to the airport when I got here after midnight which took nearly all of the stress out of arriving. The breakfast is wonderful with great coffee. The room is basic and very clean. Using the kitchenette will save you a lot of money and there is a huge grocery store (hartys) a short walk away. The beach is also a short walk. It's honestly so nice at the hotel I hung out here the majority of the time. The pool and the garden are spectacular. I will make sure to stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews