We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$217
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samata(Sanur)
US$182
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
36
97
70
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
97
70
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssingle bedgarden settingnice small hotelwestern styleart cafeshady treesnorthern end of sanursuited our needspeaceful staybooked roomsbalinese hoteloutdoor bathroomstayed daysmain roadbig rooma bit tiredrestaurants and shops
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Great place to stay. Very quiet very romantic.. we felt as if we were staying in a typical balinese home. Staff is very friendly and co-operative. Hotel is located right on the beach. Lots of eating options both on the road and on the beach side.
Only thing we didnt like is the breakfast. It was very limited and same everyday.
But overall a beautiful and very romantic place to stay. highly recommended

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richaprak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

My UK friends were staying at Gazebo hotel for 10nights,having a wonderful time.When they left to travel to Ubud,,5hours later they realised they had left 4million rpa in the safe.I phoned reception and they phoned me back in Ubud,,telling me they money was still there and the correct amount.What a relief and what Honesty.Thank you all the staff at Gazebo Hotel sanur,,,Allen

Room Tip: just ask staff for quiet room,,theyre all nice
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank allen2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015

My daughter,my friend and I stayed here for 4 nights in the villa closest to the beach. It was one of the better set up family rooms that we have stayed in as it had two totally separate bedrooms,with their own doors, and the bathroom upstairs. This means that if someone wants to go to bed that everyone else doesn't have to sit outside or creep around. There is air con in both bedrooms and downstairs. The kitchen isn't set up for cooking but has a kettle and microwave. There is a fairly large fridge that works well and is convenient for drinks,snacks etc. The staff are very friendly and helpful and dealt with a couple of minor issues that we had quickly. We love the location and think it is very well priced for a beach front hotel and will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank freogal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for a short time before flying out from Bali. It's a nice abd quiet setting, the food at the restaurant is nice. Direct access to the beach and the very nice promenade. Two swimming pools make the stay even more enjoyable.
I can highly recommend the place!

Stayed: April 2015
Thank Urs S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2015

We recently stayed in a villa close to the Gazebo Beach Hotel and ate a number of times at the Beach Restaurant there.
The food was always superb and whether breakfast, lunch or dinner, it was a treat to sit outside on the beach and chill out.
The staff were attentive and welcoming and the cost of eating brilliant. An example, three of us over a late lunch had spring rolls, grilled squid and two beers each for just over AUD25.00.
We are going to the same villa again in July, the Beach Restaurant will be our first stop after unpacking. Enak sekali!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews