We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet location and excellent pool for kids”
other travellers have booked this property
pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool
bedroom kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
pool
bedroom
kitchen
bedroom
living room
table
kitchen
bathroom
bathroom
bedroom
bedroom
bathroom
bathroom
pool
babycot
baby cot
bicycle
road
4 sleeping place
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AmandaLac...
Canberra, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet location and excellent pool for kids”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, very quiet but only a short stroll from restaurants and the beach. The villa has everything you need for a short stay and the pool was perfect for our two toddlers. The housekeepers and caretakers did a great job keeping the villa clean and tidy. Ketut arranged all our transport needs which made things easy for us. We will definately stay again next time we come back to Bali.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2017
Thank you very much Amanda for your positive feedback! We look forward for your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spacious, Clean & Quiet”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed here for 5 nights with a 6 month old, a 3 year old and grand parents.
Layout suited us perfectly, with the grandparents in the bedroom upstairs which has its own bathroom, balcony and is accessed via the outdoor stairs, allowing additional privacy and them to not be disturbed when the kids got up early! Downstairs had two bedrooms each with large ensuite and spacious living area which was very clean. pool was fantastic with the kids having the toddler shallow area for playing in. Reccomended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison K
1 review
“Great villa and great location”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had an absolute ball at Villa Adon. Olga is a great host and Ketut the villa manager was very helpful. The pool is amazing and the amenities in the villa great. Perfect place to take kids as there are toys for inside and the pool and a portacot and pram on hand. Will definitely stay here again when we return to Bali. Sanur is a lot quieter and more easy to get around than Kuta/Seminyak but it's easy enough to get over there by taxi for a day if you want to go exploring.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you Allison for your kind comments and I do look forward to the opportunity of hopefully welcoming you back to villa in the very near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed 9 nights in this Villa (2 adults, a 3yo and a 9 month old) and found it to be perfect. Starting with the staff, they do everything possible to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The Villa is cleaned daily, pool and garden every couple od days, Ketut (Villa manager) is available to call on the phone they supply any time day or night, and Olga (owner) responds to every email in under an hour.

Our kids loved the smaller pool, it was perfect for pur oldest to swim in when the adults didn't feel like hoping in. The daybed beside the pool is extremely comfortable, we spent several hiurs relaxing and falling asleep under the sun and stars.

While the location isn't central, a $1-2 taxi ride will get you to most of the great eats in the centre of Sanur. The beech is beautiful and only a 10 minute walk from the villa.

We really enjoyed our time there and would recommend it to any family planning a trip with a young family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you Jason for taking the time to review your stay at my villa. I am looking forward to welcoming you again at my villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic for young young families”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Villa is in great condition compared to most we have stayed in
A little out of the way but still within easy walking distance to restaurants
A few little things needed doing and were done straight away
Would love to stay here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Thank you! I would be glad if you stay again at my villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing