We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Bali Snorkeling Tour at Blue Lagoon Beach: Private Transfer All-Inclusive
705

Book in advance
from
US$39.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Rukmana Bali Tour
from US$39.00
More Info
from US$68.00
More Info
from US$51.00
More Info
from US$18.00
More Info
Reviews (2,134)
Filter reviews
2,134 results
Traveller rating
1,952
132
25
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,952
132
25
13
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 2,134 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a fun day snorkeling at Blue Lagoon. Driver Soma was on time and a very talkative and friendly man who was telling me a lot of things about the local culture and gave me also some excellent food tips!I was lucky enough to see some turtles and plenty of wishes. What a great day!

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank C1831EGjennar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rukmanabalitour, Manager at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear awesome customer,

Greeting from Rukmana Bali Tour

Thanks for write a review to us. Thanks for join with us. We hope you enjoy and fun about your trip. See more best place in Bali and come to bali again to explore bali with us.

Best regard

Rukmana bali tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing way to spend an adventurous day in Bali. Our driver Rico was bang on time at the hotel lobby(Me being a stickler for time was thrilled from that moment on) and guided us to both the locations and waited patiently for us. The ATV ride was challenging, with steep inclines and declines, knee deep mud, rice fields, river ride, waterfall, a cave, and to finish it off all , couple of rounds of freestyle drifting in slush and mud. Loved every bit of it.. The lunch was amazing and the views were awesome. Rafting was again a wonderful experience. Getting drenched under a natural waterfall while river rafting is an out of the world experience.We were surprised to receive another round of lunch at the Rafting place as well....Overall an amazing day...

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank aagneya13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rukmanabalitour, Manager at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear awesome customer,

Greeting from Rukmana Bali Tour

Thanks for write a review to us. Thanks for join with us. We hope you enjoy and fun about your trip. See more best place in Bali and come to bali again to explore bali with us.

Best regard

Rukmana bali tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our time with these guys was awesome! Udia picked us up from the Indigo hotel in seminyak and the drive to the boat yard was only 1.5 hours. Udia was willing to answer questions we had, although his English isnt perfect. He is very knowledgeable about the area and was eager to tell us about the cool things to check out during our stay. Once we got to the boatyard, we were met by Wayan Putu. The snorkeling was amazing and we saw a sea turtle at both spots. Unfortunately I lost my GoPro at the first spot and didn’t realize until we got to Blue Lagoon. I told Wayan and he polled the group to see if everyone was okay with going back, and they were. We went back and Wayan found the GoPro! He save me a lot of grief and earned a good tip.
We got back and they served us awesome food at the restaurant they run as well. Can I give these guys anymore stars?

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank 141brycer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rukmanabalitour, Manager at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear awesome customer,

Greeting from Rukmana Bali Tour

Thanks for write a review to us. Thanks for join with us. We hope you enjoy and fun about your trip. See more best place in Bali and come to bali again to explore bali with us.

Best regard

Rukmana bali tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very well organised and instructed. You will be able to see fishes of different varieties and sea turtle if you are lucky. The pickup was on time, the driver was very friendly and the rest of the tour was organised well. Worth your buck

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank 771saiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rukmanabalitour, Manager at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear awesome customer,

Greeting from Rukmana Bali Tour

Thanks for write a review to us. Thanks for join with us. We hope you enjoy and fun about your trip. See more best place in Bali and come to bali again to explore bali with us.

Best regard

Rukmana bali tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was hands down the best part of our trip to a Indonesia. Tude was an exceptional tour guide. The tour exceeded all of our expectations!! Truly exceptional!!!

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank Connector510869
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rukmanabalitour, Manager at Rukmana Bali Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear awesome customer,

Greeting from Rukmana Bali Tour

Thanks for write a review to us. Thanks for join with us. We hope you enjoy and fun about your trip. See more best place in Bali and come to bali again to explore bali with us.

Best regard

Rukmana bali tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews