We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Trip.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
PricelineUS$38
TravelocityUS$46
ZenHotels.comUS$78
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
200
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
200
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jungle view infinity pool spacious room hand soap rice field view one night stay shower gel big bathtub very nice hotel very pleasant stay great room quiet area hotel is located top floor recommend this hotel walking distance room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect experience staycation with my family!! The room, the pool, the food, and the hospitality are great!!!! Will be back here for holiday with my family. And the hotel location is near to everything, like supermarket or restaurant. Just perfect!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tarymantra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gusti Swijana, General Manager at Adiwana Bisma Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Tarymantra,

Thank you very much for taking time to share your great experiences during stay with us and we all glad to know your stay was enjoyable one.

We look forward to welcome you back home again at Adiwana Bisma Ubud in near future.

With best regards,

Gusti Swijana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 2 months this summer. The experience was beyond 5* and we wish we could stay longer! The facilities are fabulous: the rooftop pool and bar overlooking the jungle are out of this world. The staff, including (but not limited to): Suma, Arya, Mila, Meli, Laura, Lakshmi, Elu, Adi, Komang, Dunnie, all the housekeeping boys, everyone, truly make you feel this special place is your home away from home. We will miss you, Adiwana. You now hold a special place in our hearts

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank UniversalAlice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gusti Swijana, General Manager at Adiwana Bisma Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2021

Dear UniversalAlice,

Thank you for taking time to share your memorable experiences to other travelers on TripAdvisor and we all glad to know our hotel, facilities, services from all staff met your expectation, we also appreciate for the compliment to our staff.

We look forward to welcome you back home again at Adiwana Bisma Ubud in near future.

With best regards,

Gusti Swijana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

the hotels is comfortable & unique and I really like it because one of the recommendations for a modern, simple, minimalist villa and lots of photo spots that can be explored to exist and of course instagramable and the service of the employees is very good. If you go on vacation to Bali, this is one of the recommended villa choices that millennials really like

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank richardricardoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gusti Swijana, General Manager at Adiwana Bisma Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2021

Dear richardricardoo,

Thank you very much for taking time to share your great experiences during stay with us, we all really glad to know your stay was memorable one.

We look forward to welcome you back home again at Adiwana Bisma Ubud in near future.

With best regards,

Gusti Swijana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

Kamarnya luas, cozy, good breakfast with forest view. Good price, we booked 3rooms and were upgraded to ricefield view.Had a wonderful stay, staff friendly and very helpfull.strategic location in the heart of ubud,

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KaxeMayka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gusti Swijana, General Manager at Adiwana Bisma Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2021

Dear KaxeMayka,

Thank you very much for taking time to write your best experiences on Tripadvisor and we all really glad to know our Hotel, location, view, and services from staff met your expectation.

We look forward to welcome you back home again at Adiwana Ubud in near future.

with best regards,

Gusti Swijana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2021

My favorite resort with a pool that has a timeless view.
You will get golden hour at sunrise and sunset.
The best service from all staff, thank you for the hospitality.
The location is in middle heart of Ubud village, easy access to central of Ubud like traditional market, monkey forest, puri lukisan museum and ubud palace.
Natural scenery and rice fields can still be found at the location along the road to Adiwana Bhisma, nice to take a walk in the morning or evening time.

Room tip: Second floor was better
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank putrisanjiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gusti Swijana, General Manager at Adiwana Bisma Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2021

Dear putrisanjiv,

Thank you very much for choosing us to stay during holiday in Ubud and for sharing your great experiences during stay, we all glad to know your stay this time was enjoyable.

we look forward to welcome you back home again at Adiwana Bisma Ubud in near future.

With best regards,

Gusti Swijana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews