We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
325
267
97
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
267
97
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kampung gajah traffic jam bandung area room service local food welcome drink strategic location lembang surabi slippers foods receptionist variation cleanliness cons comfort officer
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2018

we booked 1 executive room on the 5th floor. there's spacious and quiet room. location is near from food center. the pool is also available for children. and also the staff are friendly. Maybe my suggestion is to add variety of menu in restaurant

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akhadi y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus_Sutisno191, Manajer Umum at Banana Inn Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Sampurasun,

Warmest Greeting from Banana Inn Hotel and Spa Bandung!

Dear Mr. Akhadi,

I do appreciate your compliments posted on TripAdvisor as we are proud that we are able to contribute in some small way to make your experience with us a flawless one.

Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Bandung.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcoming you and you back soon again.


Best Regards,


Agus Sutisno
General Manager
Banana Inn Hotel and Spa Bandung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

We got special price because we stay use the hotel promo, Sunday Monday promo. I booked one deluxe king room, with a good view. I checked in at the mid nite but the staff treated us well. My son like the pool and he has a good time there. When we checked out, staff in charge Ms Febby and Ms Hesti gave us some good recommend place to go, they are very kind and helpful. Thanks Banana Inn!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank TiaraA231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus_Sutisno191, Manajer Umum at Banana Inn Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Sampurasun,

Warmest Greeting from Banana Inn Hotel and Spa Bandung!

Dear Mrs. Tiara,

Thank you for choosing us for your recent family stay, and for sharing your experience at Banana Inn Hotel and Spa Bandung, on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read your positive feedback about our room, our good pool and also our helpful staffs. Your positive feedback is highly appreciated and rewarding for us, as we strive to continuous improve and deliver a memorable and fulfilling experience.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor.
We look forward to welcoming you and you back soon again.


Best Regards,


Agus Sutisno
General Manager
Banana Inn Hotel and Spa Bandung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

one of the nicest hotel in north Bandung. We booked 1 suite room on the 5th floor. it has a very spacious room and a good bathtube with jacuzzi. near from some eatery and shopping centre also like Rumah Mode and Cihampelas street. only about 5kms to go to Farmhouse. really a nice place to stay! thanks :)

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank fadlyb27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus_Sutisno191, Manajer Umum at Banana Inn Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Sampurasun,

Warmest Greeting from Banana Inn Hotel and Spa Bandung!

Dear Mr. Fadly P,

I do appreciate your compliments posted on TripAdvisor as we are proud that we are able to contribute in some small way to make your experience with us a flawless one.

I will be glad to welcome you again!


Best Regards,


Agus Sutisno
General Manager
Banana Inn Hotel and Spa Bandung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Banana Inn is a legend Hotel in Bandung. Even his building is not fresh like another but he still keep his services on top. For business trip it's more recommended, with kinds of local culinary on surrounding and his hospitality make our less time more efficient.

Room Tip: Do check room toilet, some room have a poor shower room
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank handriyantoages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus_Sutisno191, Manajer Umum at Banana Inn Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Sampurasun,

Warmest Greeting from Banana Inn Hotel and Spa Bandung!

Dear Mr. Handriyanto,

I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to share such great and positive feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Banana Inn Hotel Bandung.
We are happy to know that you were satisfied.

Please do let us know when your plan bring you back to Bandung. I would be delighted to assist with the details of your stay to ensure another wonderful experience at Banana Inn Hotel Bandung.


Best Regards,


Agus Sutisno
General Manager
Banana Inn Hotel and Spa Bandung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

I booked this hotel for 2 days and I booked an executive room. For me, this executive room is spacious and very comfy. It has a bathtub in the bathroom and a sofa that comfort also for sleep
All functions like air con, tv, and wifi are good. Will come back to this hotel for sure.. Thanks Banana Inn Hotel for the good hospitality..

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Non A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus_Sutisno191, Manajer Umum at Banana Inn Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Sampurasun,

Warmest Greeting from Banana Inn Hotel and Spa Bandung!

Dear Our Beloved Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share us your experience on Tripadvisor regarding your recent visit to the hotel.

I am glad to heard that you have memorable experience during your stay with us. We truly value your feedback and we hope to have another chance to welcome you back to Banana Inn Hotel Bandung.


Best Regards,


Agus Sutisno
General Manager
Banana Inn Hotel and Spa Bandung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews