We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“COMFORTABLE ORANGE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink
Ranked #28 of 230 Hotels in Bandung
Reviewed 11 August 2017

I love the ambience of Harris hotel and convention Festival Citylink. The services... You know Harris never disappointed... The facility was great...of course the mall makes this hotel more interesting... The room so comfortable. Thank you Harris!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amaliasiahaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mrs. Amaliasiahaan,

Warmest greetings from HARRIS POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink Bandung.

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as a place to stay when you visited Bandung, as well as to thank you for the comment and rating. We will always try to improve our product and service in order to give excellent satisfaction to each of our guests.
We're so glad to have you in our hotel. And hope to see you soon again on your next visit.

Harrisly Yours,


Vera Triana Wijaya
(Executive Secretary)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (469)
There are newer reviews for Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 469 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2017

overall everything is good! but the only think is mobile phone line is unable to connection, telephone line system need to improve. and i will suggest if fruit to be serve will be better. i hope the next trip to visit with Harris Hotel will be better. thanks.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M1047GLdont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrisPOP, Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Dear M1047GLdont,

Cheers!

Thank you for your time to give us some feedback. Your comment above will be our priority to be follow up. We do hope that we will welcome you back to our hotel again in the future.

Harrisly yours,
Audrey Stella
Marketing Communication Manager
Harris POP! Festival Citylink Bandung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Nice room, I love the bed, very comfortable. I got room with city view. Very nice. Clean room.
Love the food (especially the croissant).
Good service. Good hospitality.
They keep our things savely.
The hotel connected with shopping mall, so it's easy for us to find pleasure or to spend time.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank desyw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrisPOP, Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear desyw2017,

Cheers!

Thank you for your kind feedback to us. And to give us title as 'Worth to try' will convince other traveler to stay with us. It is our pleasure to make our guest happy and feel satisfied with the services also the facilities. Your compliment above will encourage us to keep up our good services and good hospitality.

We do hope to welcome you back again to our hotel very soon.

Harrisly yours,
Audrey Stella
Marketing Communication Manager
Harris POP! Festival Citylink Bandung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

The Hotel condition is good enough but there are some tools need to change or renovate such as Hot water faucet in room 718, A small pillow with a logo of Harris that was starting to look dirty. But I I love the big TV set and toiletries. And I love the location that is above the Mall. But it seems the placement of children's playroom near the pool is not quite right.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Hesta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrisPOP, Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Hesta H,

Cheers!

Thank you for feedback to us. We have already take a high attention to all points you've mentioned above. It will be our main concern to be follow up immediately. We do hope that we will welcome you back again to our hotel and will feel the difference experience of stay with us.

Harrisly yours,
Audrey Stella
Marketing Communication Manager
Harris POP! Festival Citylink Bandung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

location is great, linked to the mall with access to many shops and eateries. Service is excellent as the team is always smiling, responsive and ever ready to serve, super!! Only concern is the access to floors is not secured as there is no access card to lifts to hotel rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Siti Jamilah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrisPOP, Manager at Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Siti Jamilah E,

Cheers!

Thank you for your time to write a feedback to us. We are really happy to find that you were mostly satisfied with your stay. And thank you for your input concerning the safety in our hotel's access. It will be our priority to be follow up soon.

We are waiting for your next visit to our hotel very soon.

Harrisly yours,
Audrey Stella
Marketing Communication Manager
Harris POP! Festival Citylink Bandung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
5.8 km away
HARRIS Hotel & Convention Ciumbuleuit
0.1 km away
POP! Hotel Festival Citylink
1.7 km away
favehotel Hyper Square
favehotel Hyper Square
#45 of 230 in Bandung
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Ibis Styles Bandung Braga
Ibis Styles Bandung Braga
#35 of 230 in Bandung
445 reviews
5.2 km away
Grand Tjokro Bandung
Grand Tjokro Bandung
#4 of 230 in Bandung
1,022 reviews
3.0 km away
Grand Royal Panghegar
Grand Royal Panghegar
#32 of 230 in Bandung
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink

Address: Jl. Peta no. 241 | Kopo, Bandung 40323, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Bandung
#10 Business Hotel in Bandung
Price Range: RM130 - RM202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience Bandung...Only 5 minutes from the Exit Pasir Koja, 20 minutes from Hussein Sastra Negara airport and 30 minutes from Kebon Kawung St. Hall railway station. Connected to the Festival CTLink Mall, which offers a huge variation of entertainment, shopping, and culinary options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA and Agoda so you can book your Harris Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harris Hotel And Conventions Festival Ctlink Bandung

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing