We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
de JAVA Hotel(Bandung)
US$42
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Bandung(Bandung)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$40
US$30
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
US$17
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$28
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (781)
Filter reviews
781 results
Traveller rating
261
366
113
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
366
113
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshyatt regencyshopping mallclub roomdirect accessswimming poolfive star hotelkids clubspacious roomwelcome drinkparking spaceriau streetbreakfast spreadmany choicesbusiness tripfactory outletstrategic locationpleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 781 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our second experience staying at Aryaduta Bandung after renamed from Hyatt Regency Bandung. This time we stayed with a large family and booked three business rooms directly to the Director of Sales & Marketing Bapak Christo Gultom. We are very glad that we get satisfactory service starting from they give us very good price also very fast service from sales team.

There was a doubt whether my family would be satisfied considering we usually stay in the suite room and we planned to stay for long stay in this lebaran seasons. My doubt is not proven, the 34M2 business room is very large and comfortable, the rooms are also clean and well maintained so there is no defects at all. The bathroom was very clean, the towels were very clean and I commended the house keeping team who worked quickly when I saw in the lobby cehck in queuing up.

We came early so we had to wait for the guests to check out first. EAM Mr. Rommy Senduk came over and offered to wait at the Aryaduta Club so the wait was not boring. Team Arya Duta Club really helpful. Ms. Meiske & Ms Asty always greets us with their best smile and it makes us very happy. The meal was very tasty plus the view from the Club and our room was excellent. We really enjoyed our Lebaran holiday 2018 at Arayaduta Bandung and decided to extend our stay one more night so it became four nights and still not enough. Our big family agreed to stay at Aryaduta Bandung again and booked the club room if we were going on holiday to Bandung. Super recommended Hotel in Bandung.Love it!

Stayed: June 2018
Thank nainggolanben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommy S, Manajer at Aryaduta Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Pak Nainggolanben,

Greetings from Aryaduta Bandung,
Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bandung for your family holiday, we are very happy to know that all your families are satisfied with our facilities and services.
We appreciated your time and your nice comments for Aryaduta Bandung which extremely detailed in a good way and your appreciation for our team sales marketing, housekeeping, and Aryaduta club will be passed through to them.
Our team here are looking forward to welcoming you again here at Aryaduta Bandung.


Best Regards,
Rommy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Got a connecting room with single beds and a large bed. The view from my room was quite fantastic and the breakfast here was sumptious and crumptious. All the facilites here were well mantained. A nice hotel to stay indeed! The downside of this establishment, however, was the service. Had to wait to check in, and waiters were not too responsive. Overall, got a pleasant stay here in Aryaduta Bandung.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jonathan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommy S, Manajer at Aryaduta Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi, Jonathan M,

Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bandung for your holiday.
It's our pleasure to know that you and family had a pleasant stay with us and your nice comments about our breakfast and rooms.
We are sad to now that you had not so good experience with our check-in process and our waiters for that we would like to apologize but rest assured we have discussed it internally with relevant department heads so it won't happen again in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again near future.

Cheers,
Rommy Senduk.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Spent 4 nights during lebaran, the place was packed and fully booked.

The room was very nice and cozy, the sheets and toilet were clean and well provided woth toiletries.. the staff were very friendly and professional, although we had a few problems from the rooms's door (my door lock was unresponsive to my card, seems like it runs out of battery and the other room keycard was keep resetting its key... so my friend was keep running to reception to get new key

He parking space was limited, when its full, you have to go to mall's parking space

Overall, this hotel was nice for family and business, comfy rooms and good service, they just need to ugrade few facility to avoid complaints which could disturb the comfort of their guests.

I would defijitely recommend this hotel to family and friends

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Khrisna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommy S, Manajer at Aryaduta Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Khrisna D,

Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Bandung for your holiday.
We are happy to know that you are happy with us, we really appreciate your comments about our room and services.
so sad to know that you have a bit problem with our door lock, however, we directly follow it up and make sure that it won't happen again in the future.

Thank you for your recommendations, and looking forward to welcoming you again here at Aryaduta Bandung near future.


Regards,
Rommy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had stayed here when it was still managed by Grand Hyatt. Now just recently stayed here for couple of nights when its already managed by Aryaduta. I guess it's a burden for Aryaduta to try so hard to become like it's predecessor. The differences is so...so.... significantly.......... different?

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank RH_Project
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommy S, Manajer at Aryaduta Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear RH_Project,

We are sad to know that your stay with us did not meet your expectation and thank you for your honest comments about our hotel however you did not mention on which part that we have to improve so if you don't mind please contact me on rommy.senduk@aryaduta.com we want to know more about your experiences and what we can do to improve our services and facilities.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Aryaduta Bandung near future and we are confident with our continuous improvement you will experience better experience with Aryaduta.


Cheers,
Rommy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

It is our third stay at this hotel.

We were more than happy at this time. Everything is getting much better comparing to our first and second stay.

We were pleased with the services. Breakfast was great. Hotel is old but very clean and very well maintained. It seems that they renovated the room (love the new decorated room). Lovely pool.

Keep up the good work!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Robertus_Kusuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommy S, Manager at Aryaduta Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Pak Robertus,

We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with our services and facilities and thank you for sharing your experiences with us.
The team here are looking forward to welcoming you again at Aryaduta Bandung.


Cheers,
Rommy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews