We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,724)
Filter reviews
1,724 results
Traveller rating
1,190
437
71
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,190
437
71
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubtheme parkbeach poolfloor restaurantshopping mallexcellent hotelbig mallkids poolthe club loungebathroom amenitieskids lovebusiness tripwarm watermeeting roompremier roomfamily holidaynice view
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,724 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Like the pool, like the breakfast, love the amenities, dark lift, love the environment, we love stay 2 nights at Trans Luxury Hotel...Just stay at the hotel, and all reserve. It is easy to find food for kids.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dwinantil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid P, General Manager at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear dwinantil,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience at The Trans Luxury Hotel.

It is such a pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our service and facilities. Your kind words over our beautiful white sandy beach pool, scrumptious breakfast, good amenities, and our location which integrated with Trans Studio Mall, Trans Studio Bandung, ibis Trans Studio, and Masjid Agung Trans Studio are highly appreciated.

Again, thank you for this kind review and we're looking forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Warmest regards,
Farid Patria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Overall, I stayed here and felt comfortable. The service started from concierge during luggage drop off, check in process, very friendly. The room also good, even it os the lowest type but still comfortable to stay. The breakfast also good. Keep up the excellent service

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Reinhard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid P, General Manager at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Reinhard S,

Thank you for choosing and staying with The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung.

We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your kind words over our responsive and friendly staff, great room, as well as our amazing breakfast. Delivering the excellent service and facilities has always been our goal.

Once again thank you for this review and we're looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Farid Patria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Well ,words are less to describe the experience we had at the trans luxury hotel.
Best part of the property is their service and staff .
It was a lovely stay at the trans luxury with amazing ameneties provided.
We stayed fot 4 nights and we are vegeterian family ,the resturant staff made sure we have customized veg options during breakfast and whenever we had special request. Gosh those noodles and nachos :) .
I would recommend everyone who visits bandung to experience this gem of bandung also.
The trans mall besides is cherry on the cake for shopoholics like me ;)
Thanks trans luxury for taking care of us very well.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AnitaAhuja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid P, General Manager at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear AnitaAhuja,

Thank you for taking the time to share your superb family holiday at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung during your recent trip to Bandung.

We are extremely happy to hear that you and your family were satisfied with our overall service and facilities. Your kind compliments over our service quality, professional Chefs, our amazing amenities, as well as our scrumptious foods and also our strategic location which integrated with Trans Studio Bandung theme park, Trans Studio Mall, ibis Bandung Trans Studio and Masjid Agung Trans Studio Bandung are highly appreciated.

Again, thank you for sharing this kind review and we're looking forward to welcoming you and your family back in a not too distant future.

Warmest regards,
Farid Patria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

I have no complain at all. My stay was really satisfying. The room was great and the staff also friendly and helpfull. The one that really gave me good impression was the housekeeping staff who came every 8 PM asking whether we need anything for the room. I do not recall his name but he was really friendly with big smile. It just impress me that he can have that smile even though he's working at night. The hotel location also great, right next to the mall. It was easy if we want to eat out and i can shop too...he...he...If i have the chance, i will definitely come back again to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juniatytobing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid P, General Manager at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear juniatobing,

Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience with The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung on TripAdvisor.

We are thrilled that you were satisfied with our overall service and facilities. Your kind compliments over our friendly and helpful staff also our excellent location which integrated with Trans Studio Bandung theme park, Trans Studio Mall, Masjid Agung Trans Studio and ibis Bandung Trans Studio are highly appreciated.

Once again, thank you for this positive feedback. We're looking forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable experience.

Warmest regards,
Farid Patria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

To be honest, this is our favourite hotel in bandung,we’ve been staying quite often recently.. trans luxury hotel is the most luxury hotel in bandung by far, we love to stay at this hotel because its has the best hospitality in bandung, they also have great amenities, sandy pool, well equipped gym, and nice spa, they also has the comfy bed and feather pillow, and the club lounge has top notch service, thanks to mas bagas, mas rahmat and mas roy.. their hospitality is second to none.. cheers to that..

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Fery T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farid P, General Manager at The Trans Luxury Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Fery T,

Thank you for being our loyal guest and choose us as your favorite hotel in Bandung.

We are extremely pleased to hear that you always had a pleasant stay with us. We are glad that our hospitality, great amenities, beautiful white sandy beach pool, our complete The Fitness Center, as well as our heavenly The Spa were exceeding your satisfaction. Thank you for your kind review over our comfortable bed and pillow, also the great service at The 18th Restaurant and Lounge are highly appreciated. Delivering the excellent experience for our guests is our main goal, and receiving this kind of feedback is our greatest rewards.

Again thank you for your feedback and we're looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Farid Patria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews