We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
RM 224
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
khairulrisyad

Recommended!

Review of Aryaduta Medan
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Jan 2020
The only hotel I have ever stayed at is expensive parking rates. For the room, breakfast and other facilities (swimming pool) it is very satisfying. It's just that the check-in process takes a long time.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 182
  • Booking.com
1.3 km from Aryaduta Medan
Free Wifi
Room service
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 283
  • Lol.travel
1.5 km from Aryaduta Medan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 207
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from Aryaduta Medan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 305
  • eDreams
2.1 km from Aryaduta Medan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 138
  • Hotels.com
3.0 km from Aryaduta Medan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • GrandMercure
    RM 182
  • Hotels.com
0.8 km from Aryaduta Medan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Gedung Cambridge Hotel Medan
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 263
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from Aryaduta Medan
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 146
  • Hotels.com
1.5 km from Aryaduta Medan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 112
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from Aryaduta Medan
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 122
  • eDreams
5.6 km from Aryaduta Medan
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Medan
Reviews (1,007)
Filter reviews
1,007 results
Traveller rating
356
403
165
44
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
356
403
165
44
39
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,007 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2019

Quite a nice breakfast, lots of variety with Medan city view. Swimming pool is just beside the dining area and a small gym located right beside. Hotel room is clean and spacious, professional staff. Overall is good

Room tip: You can order food without stepping out from the hotel vicinity using grabfood
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank deeettt91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2019

Very comfortable stay in aryaduta hotel medan. the hotel is very clean from the loby, bathroom and bedroom. Aryaduta hotel medan have good staffs, the location of aryaduta hotel medan is so good. Excellent

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank simuliaputra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2019

I stayed for 1 night on 24th December. Toiletries are lacking, no comb, no conditioner, bath robe is provided when asked.
Breakfast is so-so (kind of disappointed, on previous stays it’s great)
Service is great
Room is worn out, in my opinion.
Swimming pool is nice and clean

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank evaa_sari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 December 2019

Everything was nice. They got the room that I wanted in the span of 20 minutes since I started my check in which was understandable since it was quite crowded. I think the stay would have been better depending on when you stay because of the crowd.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aswiemaximillian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 December 2019

Kinda a disappointed with the receptions upon my check in. Receptions gave me room down to the corner, even though I requested close to the lift already. Rooms is good and spacious. Maybe can be more pay attention on the towel cleanness.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Geraldo10s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews