We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 145
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Priceline
RM 145
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
RM 140
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Mahira A
Good
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Nov 2023
Much good and comfy , the restaurant good
A
Good dan friendly receptionist when check out by mr sadarta
Good and nice swimming pool but next maybe sediain hair dryer dikamar
The taste of food so good
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Gedung Cambridge Hotel Medan
Booking.com
RM 266
  • Priceline
    RM 329
  • Agoda.com
    RM 243
  • Expedia.com
    RM 329
1.3 km from Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
RM 213
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    RM 205
  • Agoda.com
    RM 170
  • Hotels.com
    RM 224
1.7 km from Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Expedia.com
RM 266
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    RM 284
  • Vio.com
    RM 261
  • Agoda.com
    RM 261
1.1 km from Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
RM 119
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 119
  • Vio.com
    RM 100
  • Expedia.com
    RM 118
1.4 km from Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Priceline
RM 72
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 57
  • Agoda.com
    RM 46
  • Trip.com
    RM 55
1.7 km from Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels
Free Wifi
Agoda.com
RM 98
RM 96
No fees just great deals
  • Vio.com
    RM 98
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Trip.com
0.8 km from Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 185
  • Priceline
    RM 241
  • Trip.com
    RM 176
  • Expedia.com
    RM 266
3.0 km from Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
RM 150
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    RM 155
  • Agoda.com
    RM 119
  • Expedia.com
    RM 128
1.8 km from Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 192
  • Priceline
    RM 242
  • Agoda.com
    RM 162
  • Expedia.com
    RM 178
2.0 km from Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 121
  • Trip.com
    RM 97
  • Expedia.com
    RM 111
1.9 km from Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels
View more hotels in Medan
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
124
55
38
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
124
55
38
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice pool business trip city gym receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2023

Love to stay at Le polonia hotel. The room is clean and comfy. Swimming is nice.
The hotel located in the heart of medan city. Its easy to get to the big mall / plaza from the hotel. Overall, its very satisfaction.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ksssn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Le Polonia Management, General Manager at Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2023

Dear Mr. Kesni S.

Thank you for your review about your stay with us, we really appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon and get another perfect score from you.

We also have Room Service that you can order from your room. And currently we have updated our menu with the latest menus, among others our popular menu is Warisan Nusantara, maybe you can try it on your next visit.

Thank you again, have a great day!

Best regards,
Management of Le Polonia Hotel Medan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2023

The same things that i've a Warms experience during stay in Le polonia hotel - Medan...thanks for service and courtesy especially at lobby by friendly receptions Staff, explain clearly about hotel facilities, it's wonderful that i have imagine room, comfortable clean and tidy, thanks for all Staff , it's wonderful staying in le Polonia hotel...

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rigzsprb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Le Polonia Management, General Manager at Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2023

Dear Mr. Rigzprb,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking the time to share your review. This will be an encouragement for our staff to provide more pleasant service on your next visit.

We also have one of our outlets that you can enjoy to relax, Le Cafe, located on the 1st floor. Here we have a special blend of coffee that uses some of North Sumatra's specialty coffee beans, including those from Sidikalang, Gayo, and other regions.

We look forward to meeting you soon and providing a pleasant experience during your stay at Le Polonia Hotel Medan.

Warm Regards,
Managment Le Polonia Hotel Medan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2023

Hotel Le Polonia is one of the most comfortable hotels i have ever visited in Medan . Prices are according ro the facilities provide to guests. I recommend this hotel for people who want to stay in a hotel.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jewelry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Le Polonia Management, General Manager at Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2023

Dear Jewelrys

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel.
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Le Polonia Hotel Medan.
Our goal is always to exceed your expectations!
If there’s anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don’t be hesitate to let us know.
We hope to see you soon!

Warm Regards,
The Management Le Polonia Hotel Medan


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2023

pelayanan nya bagus check in cepat kamarnya bersih . Lobby nya wangi buat betah stay disini lama lama . one of the best hotels I have stayed at - check it out!
Stayed on a Friday night. Easy check in process and friendly staff. No issues with any of the facilities and enjoyed the stay 👍

Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank eka m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Le Polonia Management, General Manager at Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2023

Dear Mr. Eka,
Thank you for sharing your memorable experience during your stay with us.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and we find that our hotel is a favorite among many of our customers.

It is our pleasure to introduce our newest outlet Le Cafe, you can enjoy a variety of dishes and promos there.

Hope to serve you again soon

Warm Regards,
The Management Le Polonia Hotel Medan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2023

One of the best hotels in Medan. Stayed there for a couple of days but had to move to another hotel, realised it wasn’t that good, then went back to stay at Le Polonia hotel again, for my last couple of days in Medan. Staff are fantastic! Very accommodating, the swimming pool is so refreshing and clean! foods are excellent with an exceptional service! Xx definitely come back for sure xx

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank peby m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Le Polonia Management, General Manager at Le Polonia Hotel & Convention Medan Managed by Topotels, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2023

Thank you for the excellent review about your second stay with us, Ms. Peby,

We so glad to hear that you enjoyed our food, service, rooms comfortable and our friendly associates Your review and recommendation are welcomed and appreciated.

To enhance your experience, on your next visit you can try our signature menu at Le Cafe 1st floor, Coffee Cookie, Coffee Cups replaced with this cake is one of the new menu that is popular to guests.

Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon.

Warm Regards,
The Management Le Polonia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews