We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
4
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
4
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Breakfast very nice and cozy atmosfir, Good Location, friendly staff. Hotel naer shopping center and easy acces to the airport ralink station. because im muslim im recommed this hotel near with mesjid.

Room tip: excelent lounge live music at lobby
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Handri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 October 2017

though it's a new hotel, but I experience something good with the l. The food is delicious, and the staff so friendly and helpful.
The room feels so comfy and good to rest after work, the price quite reasonable for a new hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DaniaAriska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Good, This is new hotel with the ood price ,new room n not noise, the room is quite, near by bussines center and mall, easy to get transportation from here. and also near by rain station, that help me coz flight early.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ari7979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

1. Poor breakfast ( ie chicken were hard) with little varieties.
2. The water pressure from shower was very low. The water smell of rust despite claiming to be a new hotel.
3. No shopping outlets within 10 mins walk.
4. However, the staff r friendly n helpful with comfy bed.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Melissa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 November 2017
Google Translation

Room tip: Lokasi sangat strategis dan sangat dekat dengan pusat bisnis
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews