We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
RM 90
Fully refundable before Mon, 26 Feb
Breakfast included
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
27
65
60
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
65
60
20
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2020

Clean room and toilet. Nice interior too. Though average spread served for breakfast but the food & service is good. Good location to the malls.. Walking distance to the mall. Room service not bad too.

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank Musmimar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 July 2019

We stayed there twice at the start and end of our week in Sumatra.

The staff were friendly but the first time our booking had been misplaced and it took half an out to check in while they got a room ready for us. The second time check in was quick and efficient.

The room was comfortable without being luxurious, everything worked OK

Security was good with room keycard needed to activate lifts and a safe in the room.

Breakfast was included in our booking. It was a very Indonesian oriented breakfast which we didn't mind but some people might not enjoy hot curry for breakfast.

The hotel is a bit away from a lot of attractions and shopping centres but they can easily be reached by taxi. There is a small local restaurant about 150 meters to the left of the main entrance that served cheap and reasonable local food. It is a short taxi ride to any of several night markets.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank juanofthejungle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

The staff are friendly, accomodative and the location is ideal.

The room is clean and everything is in working order.
Please however, to ask for a room with window if you need one. Also some rooms tend to be nearer to their service rooms and laundry, so make sure to tell them you need a quiet room if you are a light sleeper.
Otherwise, for the rate, i cant complain.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Siknee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Got to hotel late after 10pm. Had asked on booking for non smoking room but only a smoking room was available. Bed feels sandy and there was only one set of toiletries for the two of us. Hotel also did not have a multi adapter to lend us though the hotel shop sells one at a relatively reasonable price. Room window opens to the corridor facing another room. Guess I was expecting more. :(

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SingaporeJJ_Cool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Actually it is a nice lodge with a spacious suite room, tidy and considerably clean. The negative thing is simply the food. The fruit is not fresh. Three days visit and the fruits served were smelly and almost rotten. The meal also mediocre. Please improve your FNB quality.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 497felixz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews