We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 189
Breakfast included
Priceline
RM 219
Fully refundable before Wed, 1 May
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
RM 172
Fully refundable before Wed, 1 May
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
YKho
Jakarta
very good hotel in the city center
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Sept 2019
Very good hotel located in the city center. The staffs are friendly and feel very welcoming. Good quality of breakfast with plenty of option of local and international taste.The room is clean and quite spacious.
Date of stay: September 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
RM 241
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    RM 206
  • Agoda.com
    RM 170
  • Hotels.com
    RM 224
0.5 km from Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Medan
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Gedung Cambridge Hotel Medan
Booking.com
RM 266
  • Priceline
    RM 329
  • Agoda.com
    RM 240
  • Expedia.com
    RM 330
0.8 km from Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Medan
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
RM 267
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    RM 285
  • Vio.com
    RM 260
  • Trip.com
    RM 274
0.4 km from Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Medan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 185
  • Priceline
    RM 241
  • Trip.com
    RM 176
  • Expedia.com
    RM 267
1.7 km from Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Medan
Free Wifi
Pool
Priceline
RM 72
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 63
  • Trip.com
    RM 55
  • Agoda.com
    RM 57
0.8 km from Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Medan
Free Wifi
Booking.com
RM 192
  • Priceline
    RM 242
  • Agoda.com
    RM 163
  • Expedia.com
    RM 179
0.8 km from Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Medan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 119
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    RM 119
  • Vio.com
    RM 98
  • Expedia.com
    RM 119
1.5 km from Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Medan
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
RM 150
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    RM 155
  • Trip.com
    RM 121
  • Expedia.com
    RM 129
1.1 km from Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Medan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 121
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
    RM 97
  • Trip.com
    RM 110
1.0 km from Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Medan
Booking.com
RM 164
RM 136
  • Priceline
    RM 135
  • Expedia.com
    RM 136
  • Agoda.com
    RM 135
2.0 km from Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Medan
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Medan
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
786 results
Traveller rating
235
396
113
22
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
235
396
113
22
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 786 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019

Very excellent for breakfast many various and so delicious. The swimming pool very good condition and clean also good for children. Best services from the all hotel's crew and very welcome to us. Keep in best service. Regards, Irsandi

Room tip: Best breakfast and swimming pool
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irsandi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2019

I order some food from Gojek and ask concierge help me to bring it to my room, but he said there is an additional charge for deliver my food, and the charge is as much as my food price. It's make up upset

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank zaza1727
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2019

2 nights stay for business. Everything is provided here. Warm welcome, good food, good room, nice ambiance and modern fresh look. Easy check-in and out. Close to food street (need to walk). Very clean and bright environment.

Room tip: Higher floor for better view and far from busy road
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank DionWidia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Santika Premier... D, General Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Medan, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2019

Dear Mr. Dion Widia,

Warmest Greetings from Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention Medan.

First of all, we would like to thank you for the positive feedback and the sharing of your experiences as our regular guest in regards to the hospitality of our staffs and also the quality of our service which was succeed to make a good memory for you during your stay in Medan.

We have delivered all the greetings to our GM & take note for all of your positive inputs and thank you for giving us such a good feedback.

We will always strive the best to serve our valued guests and we look forward for welcoming you back here for your next visit to Medan.
Have a wonderful day.

Warm regards,
General Manager


Ariestra Prasetio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2019

The room is clean even size little bit smaller. The variety of food for breakfast is very good. The swimming pool was good size, clean even too muh holirine. The lotion is close to mall and Medan Merdeka Square.

Room tip: Please choose the deluxe room with a larger size.
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rasiman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Santika Premier... D, General Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Medan, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Dear Mr. Rasiman A,

Warmest Greetings from Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention Medan.

First of all, we would like to thank you for the positive feedback and the sharing of your experiences as our regular guest in regards to the hospitality of our staffs and also the quality of our service which was succeed to make a good memory for you during your stay in Medan.

We have delivered all the greetings to our GMs & take note for all of your positive inputs and thank you for giving us such a good feedback.

We will always strive the best to serve our valued guests and we look forward for welcoming you back here for your next visit to Medan.
Have a wonderful day.

Warm regards,
General Manager


Ariestra Prasetio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2019 via mobile

The hotel is strategically located in downtown Medan making it easier to go around the city. It took us from rp15-20k to go to various spots using grab.

Minuses are the check-in area and the room facilities. We found no designated queue lanes and the attending officers were a bit slow, would have expected speedy check-in as per the current standard nowadays.
Also, we found the room (Premier room) to be a bit plain despite the ample space. With better interior, our experience would have significantly improved.

Pluses are the cleanliness and strategic location.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank anditjia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Santika Premier... D, General Manager at Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Medan, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Dear Mr. Anditjia,

Warmest Greetings from Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention Medan.

First of all, we would like to thank you for the positive feedback and the sharing of your experiences while staying with us in regards to the hospitality of our staffs and also the quality of our breakfast which was succeed to make a good memory for you during your stay in Medan.

We take note for all of your positive inputs and thank you for giving us such a good feedback.

We will always strive the best to serve our valued guests and we look forward for welcoming you back here for your next visit to Medan.
Have a wonderful day.

Warm regards,
General Manager


Ariestra Prasetio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews