We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lol.travel
Agoda.com
RM 80
No fees just great deals
Vio.com
RM 77
Fully refundable before Wed, 17 Apr
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
5
13
7
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
13
7
5
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2019 via mobile

Reasonable hotel during your business trip in Medan. Quite clean, ac and have a standard breakfast. Location at main road and has good staff. But the lobby is not recommended for meeting with your business partner. In addition, there is a supermarket at the ground floor.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank antoniusbunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2018

It was located on top of a grocery store which is to me was pretty beneficial. The hotel also provided a free shuttle to the train station but if you wish to go straight to the airport, they cost about Rp175,000 per shuttle. Though they did say they have free wifi but the wifi isn't that strong, too slow to my liking. I reckon you buy your own data.

Pretty far from the city.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 December 2017

We had late check in. The hotel is clean. The breakfast is good with Indonesian food but delicious. The hotel is suitable for family with small kid. The standard room can accommodate extra bed and have connecting room.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Puanmh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 November 2017

The hotel was located next to Pasar Buah, Medan, a supermarket where you could buy daily needs as well as authentic souvenirs from North Sumatera (coffee, fruits, snacks). The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was ok, they provided local menu such as fried yams and black sticky rice pudding served with coconut milk.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rilani R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Location is GREAT, there is a fruit market just downstairs, and a lot of food just a walking distance from hotel.
Room is small, and no windows, only a fake curtains for decoration.
Food is OK, but only few choices available.
Bad wifi.
Staff not friendly.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank StefanusA35
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews