We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best One!”

Warung Sate Rembiga Utama
Ranked #18 of 266 Restaurants in Mataram
Price range: US$20,000 - US$25,000
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

We really surprised with the taste of satay!! Little bit spicy but very delicious, please make sure you're on the right place to eat "Satay Rembiga" because the taste is very different with others, and this place is the best one!

1  Thank Made Fajar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus S, Pemilik at Warung Sate Rembiga Utama, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

Tq for your coming... see u

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2017

Like the title i love this satay,no complain about taste.Please when you visit lombok taste this place .

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dymasaditiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus S, Pemilik at Warung Sate Rembiga Utama, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017
Google Translation

Tq. Warung Sate Rembiga Utamà Bu Ririn emang TOP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

First time try this satay and love it. It's sweet and spicy. I also order to take home. I think this is my fave local food.

1  Thank Carolina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus S, Pemilik at Warung Sate Rembiga Utama, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Thanks for your opinion about it

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

Always came here when I was in Lombok. The beef satay was so tender, a little bit sweet, and spicy. It was really good. The side dish were beberuk (green eggplant) and plecing kangkung (kale with sauce and bean sprouts and peanuts).

1  Thank Olif A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus S, Pemilik at Warung Sate Rembiga Utama, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

This is a unique satay restaurant which is only available in the Rembiga area, mataram city, lombok. The satay is made of beef and marinated with a special hot sauce. The satay and soup is very delicious! Must try!

Thank DitoCahya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sate R, Pemilik at Warung Sate Rembiga Utama, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

hi, you enter the wrong photo of our property, and there we saw a number of contacts that is not from our company, please delete the photo you attach to your concern to us, thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warung Sate Rembiga Utama also viewed

 

Been to Warung Sate Rembiga Utama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing