We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
17
58
49
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
58
49
14
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017

i stay 3 night in this hotel, if you come to Mataram for business this hotel have a good location especially for business with the government.
this hotel have to section which one new section and the old building section, both of them was Ok.
the price is reasonable but i think they should improve their services, i don't know the reason why they put the table ware which is used by the guest in the front of the room at poll side, why they don't take it and bring to the kitchen to wash
i saw some guest who have their dinning in the room just put the plat and the glass on the grass in from of the hotel and the hotel staff doesn't have their sensitivity to take it and bring its to the kitchen even for the night over, its really annoying
for the breakfast, in my 3 day stay there's no variation the menus have no variation at all and so limited choice its make me just drink a coffee and go outside to looking for breakfast (and their coffee was not good)
i think the management must take a more concern for their services and details for their future

Stayed: May 2017
Thank dodik_Mahardika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

I stayed there due to my mission to give first aid refresher training. My first impression when I arrived was its old-fashioned interior which is good for me. And when I entered my bedroom, my first impression was its huge size with unpreserved interior. Its breakfast variation was dull and did not enhance my appetite. And the huge flaws were no eye-catching signboard for knowing where was its facilities such as swimming pool and unconnected wifi although its concierge always convinced me that it worked and its password was valid. Need a lot of improvements...

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pelupessy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Got stuck in Lombok,Mataram due to flooding.
Found this large resort online and arrived 15 mins later.
At £24,incl buffet bkfst +wifi,good value .
Room clean wifi ok,,staff really helpful,bkfst excellent.
Weather meant no pool or outdoor fun,but looked great

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank peter c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

We chose this hotel since it is just behind Mataram Mall and in the middle of the city
It is a big and old hotel, but we chose their new wings so the rooms is new

They have a big area and hundreds of rooms
So basically can cater big groups

The hotel's staff is average, I guess had been working around 10 years more, and age all quite old, but does not mean you will going to have a great service, it is just so so service

The food served on breakfast is very variety in types with so so taste
and they use lots of on job training students

So far, the only thing that make us happy is that we just crossing a street to get to Mataram Mall since this is our first intention
Apart from all with the price and location plus new wings with new room, it is worth it

Room Tip: Choose the new wings
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S4nt1e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

Lombok Garden is always be my second home in Lombok because of its serenity and hospitality. Located in the city center is one of its advantage point. It is the only hotel in lombok city center provided with large garden area so that we can wake up in the morning to breathe with fresh air. Choose the super deluxe room at least in order to have a convenient stay in lombok.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank adinusantara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LombokGardenHotel, Manajer Hubungan Tamu at Lombok Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016
Google Translation

Terima kasih sudah memilih hotel kami sebagai rumah kedua anda. Kami tunggu kedatangan anda kembali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews