We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Nazareth Hotel(Nazareth)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alexandra House(Nazareth)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$110
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$142
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Michel House(Nazareth)
US$120
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rosana Guest House(Nazareth)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nazareth Hostel Al Nabaa(Nazareth)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,230)
Filter reviews
1,230 results
Traveller rating
924
231
51
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
924
231
51
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree tourjesus trailcakeold cityprivate roomottoman mansionbeautiful hostelcity tourbed dormevery morningunique placeold houseamazing buildingarabic breakfasthigh ceilingsother travelerstucked away
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 1,230 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017

I had an amazing weekend in Nazareth. I didnt feel alone for a second because people were so nice. Fauzi Azar was also the best hostel I have ever been to and I have been to heaps. The atmosphere was warm and friendly, it was super easy to connect with people, it is very neat and clean, lots of space to hang out and the free walking tour was amazing and very personal. I loved it!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank edda s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful place to stay! ! The staff were extremely friendly. The rooms very well kept and clean. What a blessing to return to such a place after a long day out in the area in blistering heat. A pleasant way to start each day wirh the super breakfast included. Thank you guys for your hospitality.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Christa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

I stayed 3 nights at Fauzi Azar Inn and felt it a great experience to live in an old mansion of character. There are many corners for travellers to read, talk and relax. Breakfast was really great because there was a variety of local food you can choose from.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hmtgkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We stayed at the Fauzi Azar for 4 nights last week on a trip to Israel. The staff were welcoming and the hostel is in the Old City in a beautiful house with a fabulous history! ..don't miss the talk by the Granddaughter of Mr. Azar to hear the whole story. We also took the tour of the local area which; rather than being a tour of the sights, was a tour of local businesses where we met passionate Palestinians trying to regenerate the Old City.We found this more interesting than the sights which we explored on our own but some people were expecting a tour of the sights ..Perhaps this should be made clear. We used Nazareth as a base to visit Accre and Haifa. Public transport was easy and we were pleased to return to our peaceful base at the end of the day. We could also have reached the Sea of Galilee but ran out of time. The staff at the hostel were helpful with their information about buses etc. The hostel is still developing and perhaps in the future there could be a few more showers upstairs. Visit the shops at the top of the hill for bread and provisions ..The locals were so welcoming and surprised and pleased to see us..
A great place to stay and we will hopefully return.

Room Tip: Upstairs has lovely views
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CLairebW1026FR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We are a family of 4. We stayed for 1 night in a family room and enjoyed every minute of it. The hostel is located in a beautiful authentic building in the middle of the old city, a walking distance to most touristic sites. The staff are extremely nice and helpful.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ehud B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews