We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea Of Galilee- first flour (out of 2) amazing view to the lake and mountains surrounding ! Welcome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea Of Galilee- first flour (out of 2) amazing view to the lake and mountains surrounding ! Welcome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Sea Of Galilee- first flour (out of 2) amazing view to the lake and mountains surrounding ! Welcome
Rain shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tiberias, Galilee, Northern District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nanae H
Medicine Hat, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This location is quiet and offers a beautiful view of the Sea of Galilee. There is lots of free parking space, and good air conditioning upstairs in the only bedroom, and an a/c for the downstairs too. The other sleeping spaces do provide a bit of privacy once everyone retires to bed, because there is a pull out couch in the living room, and another one upstairs with a divider to give privacy.

The owner was extremely helpful, and really went above and beyond to help in arranging things for our time there, things she didn't have to do at all! She and her aunt were very helpful, they're wonderful and provided great hospitality. We were given a fruit basket upon arrival, and also some very delicious pastries.

The place is clean, and laundry is professionally done. Any concerns/questions we had were addressed immediately, they are very attentive. I'd recommend this location for sure, and I'd stay again as well.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
limor g
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great vacation! Love it”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Bardo apartment for 3 nights (4 days) and we really enjoyed our stay
we arrived at 17:00 pm and when we entered to the apartment the beautiful Sea of Galilee view was spectacular. There was WiFi and cable TV. Extremely clean.
In the apartment there is everything you need in the kitchen.
The location is about 5 minutes to the shore by a car- or about 15 minutes walk.
Sharon was very nice, she helped us with our questions. Her aunt waited for us for the check in with the keys and explanations. and even helped us find our way - very helpful!
we had a really great vacation, hopefully to come back soon :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j v
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice location with some caveats”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This is a one-bedroom two-story apartment with a lovely unobstructed view of the sea from both floors. It is possible to sleep six using the two open-out couches in the living room and upstairs alcove. I would not describe the apartment as having three bedroooms. The downstairs room is about 4x8 m and includes the kitchen and living room. The kitchen is small but has a refrigerator, microwave, large electric skillet, toaster oven, electric kettle, and single electric burner. The upstairs bathroom has a nice shower with rain-shower head. The downstairs terrace is about 3x4 m, and the upstairs terrace is smaller. Internet works well. Parking is plentiful. The apartment is a little hard to find the first time, but we called the owner who guided us in. The apartment complex is not beautiful but the apartment is clean. The neighbors were quiet and there are no noisy establishments nearby. We had a disagreement with the owner in which both she and we had some room for improvement. We recommend a thorough walk-around inspection of the property with the owner upon check-in in order to avoid misunderstanding.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The disagreement with the owner
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra B
1 review
“Amazing vue in Tiberias”
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014


" We spent a very nice journey of 3 days in Sharon appartement in Tiberias. Sharon was really great and arranging to us. The appartement is a duplex with all the comfort you need for holydays. The terrace is spacious and the view on the lake amazing.
There is also e free parking near the house, and a garden on the ground floor.
I would live to stay here on my next trip to Tiberias. Thanks Sharon for everything! We enjoyed."

Shabbat shalom
Sandra

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;