We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$196
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$40
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Hyatt Busan(Busan)
US$231
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$66
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$48
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$208
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$61
US$47
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
61
142
65
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
142
65
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseomyeon stationgreat locationshower drainboiled eggsondol roomsbread and butterprovide basichotel is situatedbit datedsimple breakfastair conshopping areadrainagejamstarbucksmetrowifi
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2013 via mobile

I like to somewhere convenient to stay for travel. When I booked this hotel, other told me that the condition was not good. After staying there, I didn't think there was problem except the Internet service in room. Good location for shopping and eating. I saw many Japanese girls to choose this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bluhihi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2012

Actually I do not understand why people like this hotel that much? The location is good indeed, a 5 minute walk to the subway and the airport bus. Shops and restaurants every where.
But the room is small, and the ceiling is low, so it gives you a little cramped feeling. It was clean enough. The bathroom is very small and the drainage is on your bathroom floor! so after taking a shower you have a swimming pool and the floor stays wet. Korea famous for its internet, except in our room, wifi, cable nothing worked and the staff could not fix it? The heating system could not be turned off, so we had to sleep with the ac on and the window open, in December? Beds were ok, but the pillows were so high that you could not use them. It was extremely noisy the whole evening and night and it came from different rooms, we woke up several times because of this. Also from outside came a lot of noise. In front of the hotel they just started a big construction, so after 7 you will wake up. For this money you will find a much better deal. The staff was very friendly, good English and was indeed helpful. In the morning you can get some toast and jam. But we stayed in much better hotels/motels for less money and better rooms. We will not return again to this hotel.

Room Tip: Try a room at the back of the hotel. In front of the hotel they just started a big construction
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tessavanweelie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2012

The place is highly recommended as the location is very central.. The subway line is the intersection between most of the attraction which mean you does not need to change to any other line for the place you wish to go.. Alot of young people walking around the area in the night.. Seem like a small Myeongdong area.. You will not be scare if you came back in the night as the street is filled with light and people.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank owlnight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2012

very friendly staff despite the language barrier. Rooms very comfortable and clean, A very good hotel for those that want a base to stay noisy if window left open as location central with stores and bars open all night, but all rooms air conditioned.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

The room my husband and I used on our honeymoon was minuscule, but all we needed. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean, they provided all the usual hotel fare (shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer, towels, etc). The location is extremely convenient near shopping, the subway, and food (a few doors down from one of the best restaurants EVER. Of all time).
The staff was super nice and very knowledgeable.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonthra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews