We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$121
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
December Hotel Jeju(Jeju)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orange Tree Hotel(Jeju)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sori Guesthouse 1(Jeju)(Great Value!)
US$27
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
You & I Guesthouse(Jeju)(Great Value!)
US$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Jeju R Hotel & Guesthouse(Jeju)(Great Value!)
US$36
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yeha guesthouse(Jeju)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$36/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Backpackers in Jeju(Jeju)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
125
48
6
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
48
6
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

we are in Jeju for two days and we will stay at this place on the second day, we asked to store our luggage in advance of the first day and they were very kind to agree. and for Muslim travelers,there is also a pointer towards the Qibla for prayers. oh and I like the idea to display the currencies of various countries :)

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Soraya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2016

Thank you very much for your lovely review. Glad to know that you thoroughly satisfied with Muslim things and others. We’d love to welcome you again <3

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

The receptionists were very nice and helpful. The room is also very comfortable plus they offer free breakfast and happy hour drinks. Not bad at all. It's pretty quiet and it's close to good restaurants.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 93peaceo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2016

I must thank you for such a wonderful review of your recent visit to Hostel Lyndon commending both the level of service and our offering.
Hope to see u again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Great facilities and good services, super value for money! Free use of kitchen and free flow eggs and bread, free wifi in the room, fridge in the room, shampoo soap provided. Staff were extremely helpful.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jinyue L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Thank you so much for your detailed reviewing.
We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Cosy and nice, with helpful and friendly staff. Had everything needed: clean rooms, self-prepared breakfast. Location is convenient especially to/fro the airport since the airport bus has a stop right outside

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alexis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Thank you very much for your precious comment.
It will be very accurate and important information for people plan to stay our guesthouse.
Have a good day^^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

A very Friendly hostel for Moslem Traveler, have a special cooking utensils to cook halal food. Located in downtown of Jeju-si, near the CGV cinema, park, and museum. easy access to airport and bus station.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank m_rifkiakbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

Thank you so much for your precious time and efforts to review us.
We hope you had a very good and happy memories in Hostel Lyndon.
Take care~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews