We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Areumdaun Resort(Jeju)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
December Hotel Jeju(Jeju)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Haru(Jeju)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Orange Tree Hotel(Jeju)(Great Value!)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yeha guesthouse(Jeju)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
125
48
6
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
48
6
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busfriendly kitchenhappy hourfew stepsbreakfast includedclose to the airportair conditionerutensilsmuslimjamdormwinterrefrigeratoreggdirectioninstructions
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Have wonderful time in Jeju n YEHA offer a best place to relax after all the sight seeing. Recommended of which good value for money . They provide breakfast, shower available in each room and a very comfortable bed.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sukyza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your detailed and generous feedback about your visit.
Be sure to check out more of our hostels around the world. You won't regret it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

close to lots of foooood and only one bus trip from the airport
host is very friendly
a free non-alcoholic drink is provided every night and you can relax and meet new friends in the dining area
warm floor at night!!!
breakfast included

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aucy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Thanks for taking the time to share your wonderful thoughts and feedback.
Be sure to stop by and visit us again soon.
Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

The staff was very kind and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, equipped with all the necessary amenities. The location is very convenient for exploring Jeju City and its surroundings. I recommend this place fully!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amradillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Thanks for your compliment! I'm so glad to hear that you loved my place!

Thanks for your staying and I hope to see you again !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

This hostel is great
I love the room and all the facilities..
They provided a heater and bed warmer, so no problem on winter.
They also provide qiblah direction and muslim friendly kitchen utensils, which i can't find anywhere during my stay in korea..
The staff also friendly and helpful.
And most important, the location is easy to find.
I had a great stay..
Thanks hostel Lyndon

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nurul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to share yours!
Best of luck in your future travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

We arrived at the hostel by bus but missed our stop because of a mixup. I believe the bus said Jeju Welfare Center but the instructions told us Tamna Welfare Center. The next stop wasn't too far away so walking to the hostel wasn't a major issue. If you were to get off the bus at the correct stop, the hostel would be a few steps away. The building looks a bit older but when we reached the floor for Hostel Lyndon, the inside looked well renovated. Check in was quick and we were given a room with one bunk and washroom; which we were very grateful for because we had originally booked a standard 6 bedroom dorm. For the most part, everything looked pretty clean. The washroom/shower area could use a shower curtain but it was fine without. They do have a happy hour in their common area which they provide one free drink. The hostel is located very close to a movie theater and many restaurants. The staff was also very helpful in helping us figure out where we should go and how we should take the bus back to the airport.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 48kwant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your detailed and generous feedback about your visit.
Be sure to continue using hostels throughout your many future travels.
Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews