We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy place to stay”
Review of Hostel Lyndon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hostel Lyndon
Ranked #1 of 265 Speciality Lodging in Jeju
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

Hi, I just remember that I haven't kept my promise to write a review about Hostel Lyndon..
Well, I really satisfied during my stay.
Beside the good location, the breakfast and the service were also awesome.
Credit to the staff Soo Yeon unnie (I don't exactly know to write her name *sorry if I mistaken)
She really helped us a lot..
I recommend this hostel if you're going to Jeju City..

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank DewiThio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Have wonderful time in Jeju n YEHA offer a best place to relax after all the sight seeing. Recommended of which good value for money . They provide breakfast, shower available in each room and a very comfortable bed.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sukyza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your detailed and generous feedback about your visit.
Be sure to check out more of our hostels around the world. You won't regret it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

close to lots of foooood and only one bus trip from the airport
host is very friendly
a free non-alcoholic drink is provided every night and you can relax and meet new friends in the dining area
warm floor at night!!!
breakfast included

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aucy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Thanks for taking the time to share your wonderful thoughts and feedback.
Be sure to stop by and visit us again soon.
Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

The staff was very kind and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, equipped with all the necessary amenities. The location is very convenient for exploring Jeju City and its surroundings. I recommend this place fully!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amradillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Thanks for your compliment! I'm so glad to hear that you loved my place!

Thanks for your staying and I hope to see you again !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

This hostel is great
I love the room and all the facilities..
They provided a heater and bed warmer, so no problem on winter.
They also provide qiblah direction and muslim friendly kitchen utensils, which i can't find anywhere during my stay in korea..
The staff also friendly and helpful.
And most important, the location is easy to find.
I had a great stay..
Thanks hostel Lyndon

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nurul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndonJeju, 매니저 at Hostel Lyndon, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to share yours!
Best of luck in your future travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jeju hotels
4.3 km away
Best Western Jeju Hotel
3.6 km away
December Hotel Jeju
December Hotel Jeju
#10 of 157 in Jeju
263 reviews
0.3 km away
You&I Guesthouse
You&I Guesthouse
#2 of 265 in Jeju
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Yeha guesthouse
Yeha guesthouse
#1 of 218 in Jeju
520 reviews
1.6 km away
The Forest Hostel
The Forest Hostel
#12 of 265 in Jeju
73 reviews
0.8 km away
Jeju R Hotel & Guesthouse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostel Lyndon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostel Lyndon

Address: 278, Seogwang-ro | Zoom Tower 6th Floor, Jeju, Jeju Island 63207, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Jeju Island > Jeju
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 265 Speciality Lodging in Jeju
Price Range: RM45 - RM167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hostel Lyndon, one of Jeju's original Hostel/guesthouse, welcoming travellers since August 2012. The hostel is located right in the center of Jeju-city in Jeju-si about 10 min from the airport. Our hostel has changed its name to Hostel Lyndon from June 2015. Our aim is to provide you with a cheap, comfortable, safe and enjoyable stay and enabling you to meet other like-minded travellers from around the world. We will continue to serve you to the best of our abilities. We look forward to seeing you soon. Hostel Lyndon Customer Service Team! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hostel Lyndon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing