We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely worth it!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
City Suites Kaohsiung Chenai
Ranked #39 of 319 Hotels in Kaohsiung
Reviewed 24 February 2015

My fd recommended me here.I actually didn't expect that much.When I got here,everything I saw is amazing. I felt I'm living in a 5 Stars hotel.Their style is cool,service is nice,room is big n also breakfast is awesome. I'll come back here for sure!!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cestslavie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (511)
There are newer reviews for City Suites Kaohsiung Chenai
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

52 - 56 of 511 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2015

We decide to stay one more night when we just check in. We were surprised from front desk, clean room, quiet enviornment, nice breakfast and seafood buffet dinner. We will definately come back again for next visit. 謝謝親切漂亮的櫃台小姐幫我們免費陞等為可見海景的客房。

Room Tip: No comment
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ying C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2015

Well maintain hotel, quite location but not without some entertainment. There's a shopping outlet right across the road and I love the room, it's spacious and well keep.
Walking distance to love river where you can get boat ride for $85 or jog around the river.

Room Tip: Room facing front as you get nice view of yacht.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EyvonneC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2015

We were very glad with our stay and would stay again. You certainly can’t beat the location and we loved the modern-feel of the property! The K Bike system is very convenient and there is one site near the hotel.

Room Tip: Highly recommend
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HalaSwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2015

child lost key cast 200 nt...
group customers everywhere.
room clean didn't do well.
would never come back...

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 縱使相逢應不識
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kaohsiung hotels
0.1 km away
Citysuites Kaohsiung PIER2
Citysuites Kaohsiung PIER2
#43 of 319 in Kaohsiung
65 reviews
0.6 km away
Chateau de Chine Hotel Kaohsiung
5.0 km away
Just Sleep Kaohsiung Zhongzheng
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hooray Boutique Hotel
Hooray Boutique Hotel
#21 of 319 in Kaohsiung
285 reviews
0.4 km away
Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung
Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung
#58 of 319 in Kaohsiung
108 reviews
9.2 km away
The Riverside Hotel International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to City Suites Kaohsiung Chenai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about City Suites Kaohsiung Chenai

Address: No.1 Dayi Street, Yancheng District, Kaohsiung 803, Taiwan
Region: Taiwan > Kaohsiung
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 319 Hotels in Kaohsiung
Price Range: RM185 - RM588 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — City Suites Kaohsiung Chenai 3.5*
Number of rooms: 298
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, ACCOR and HotelQuickly so you can book your City Suites Kaohsiung Chenai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing