We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$215
US$187
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mvuli Hotel(Arusha)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$541
Jumia Travel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ahadi Lodge(Arusha)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
2
5
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
5
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Themi Suites last year, which was booked my wedding accommodation with the whole of the guys side of the family. We arranged our own meals through local caterers but as a place to stay, it was excellent. All the things that non-Tanzanian's need in such a place. Hot water, air conditioning, a balcony, WiFi, etc.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank HasneinR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2015

this apartment complex is situated in a scenic location. The apartments are spacious and clean. Two and three bed roomed apartments are available according to my knowledge. There is a big sitting room with a TV.
There is a pantry with fridge,cutlery and crockery, also washing machine, microwave and iron. Please carry your own hair drier since they do not provide that.
In room free wifi is available. The restaurant serves alar kart menu. Food was average. Service too was average.
10 minutes drive to the Arusha city centre.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kuneema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2015 via mobile

Rooms are starting to show wear and tear. Kitchenette is nice. Indian food at the restaurant is excellent. Overall I would stay here again. They do not provide shampoo. Coffee machine was broke in April 2015. Serving instant coffee though at the same price.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

This was a transit point for us two families, on our way to Serengeti. The serviced apartment had three bedrooms, living and dining area, and a fully stocked kitchen. The facilities were good, clean and of adequate standards (though small issues like drainage in the bath area need attention). The food at the restaurant was also good, especially if you like Indian food. Good place for short or long term stays.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank cajithk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

We booked 2 bedroom apartment which was v clean spacious and excellent location. Everything was perfect had no complaints. Truely it was value for money.
Whenever we plan again definitely will book at the same place. The staff and manager had been v helpful. Had a great stay in Arusha. Would definitely recommend anyone planning a holiday. Themi suite is the best!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sonushah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews