We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
7
33
28
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7
33
28
8
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2012 via mobile

Friendly staffs. Nice place. Lost our key card and got to pay 300batt. Shops are nearby. Easy to access anywhere from here. Recommend anyone this place if you want to take a good rest. We started our journey to koh phangan from here and came back here after it.

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeevan21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Conveniently located near central shopping mall n plenty of food stalls.room is clean with everything n need.value for money

Date of stay: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nicolelee77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2012

how can i booking by internet??? and room rate? thank you

Date of stay: October 2011
Trip type: Travelled with family
91  Thank August1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Situated at the heart of Hatyai and it's a walking distance to shopping mall, eatery outlet and massage center. The room is clean and comfortable, comes with Air-con, TV, hot shower, hair dryer and mini bar.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tieneit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2012

Decided to try this hotel after my other fav New season up it's price ridiculously. Was offered a newly renovated room, took it and never regretted! Note that this "new" room has no bath tub and safe box though.

Pros:
- Rooms are very clean and beautifully decorated.
- nice lcd/led TV
- one of the best location possible, 10m from a 7-eleven store, 50m from lee garden hotel/shopping center.
- 5 min walk to the famous duck noodle
- cross the road diagonally and there is a very nice roti canai muslim eatery for breakfast! Teh tarik a must try!
- free wifi in room, note this, my new room has very poor wifi reception, after I complain on that, the senior technician came to my room and check the wifi for nearly 2 hours! When he finally had no other solution, he routed a wifi router right next to my door!! Thank you so much for the effort!! And the connection stayed for all 3 nights I was there!!

Cons:
- so rooms has very poor sound insulation, my friends room was really noisy when it rained heavily ...
- my room has quite small and cramped bathroom.

Conclusion, for just over 1000 baht ... this is really a steal! Thumps up!!!

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PoseidonLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews