We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Makes you smile all the time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Smile Hua - Hin Resort
Ranked #6 of 301 Hua Hin B&B and Inns
Reviewed 14 August 2017

This property stays true to its name, Smile. The hospitality is amazing. There is a certain charm about this hotel with so many cute artifacts all around the place. So perfectly curated. The room is big with comfortable bed. The rest room was also good. the breafast had good options. They dont serve lunch and dinner but there are many restaurants around the hotel, so not a problem. They had all the right information to go to our next destination and helped us with booking tickets. I loved this place and will go back on my next visit to Hua hin

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MasalaBox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Can't say enough good things about this hotel. About 6 or 7 times have stayed here. This my first review. Takes a lot to make me totally happy but this hotel ticks all the boxes for me. If you want centre of Hua Hin maybe not perfect for you, but only 5 minute walk to Market Village. Rooms are very clean and staff superb. Breakfast is simple and good quality. Very inexpensive for what you get. Laundry close by and several restaurants. When I come to Hua Hin this is the hotel for me every time.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Graeme W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Really nice hotel central spot
Staff where all friendly
Very clean rooms
Booked for 5 nights it was that good stayed for 8
Would highly recommend this hotel
Good place to chill out
Quiet area tuk tuks around 100 baht to get around

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Niall F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

INot the Ritz but i love this hotel and highly recommend it for the price, we've stayed here twice . Room s spotless and comfortable . Breakfast good for a Thai breakfast. Staff very helpful and attentive , try ringing and see what deal you can get direct?

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank clumpit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

I traveled with my family – husband and daughter and booked a triple room which was big, Clean and comfortable. The pool was great and market village was within walking distance. The beach is at the end of the street (200m). Taxis are also available at the end of the street (easy walking distance - 100m approx) and the night market is about 1 1/2 km away - we took a tuk tuk.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank PIcrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
0.1 km away
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
#11 of 141 in Hua Hin
771 reviews
0.3 km away
D Varee Diva Kiang Haad Beach Hua Hin
0.9 km away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#10 of 141 in Hua Hin
1,274 reviews
0.6 km away
Prinz Garden Villa
Prinz Garden Villa
#21 of 141 in Hua Hin
161 reviews
5.1 km away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Smile Hua - Hin Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Smile Hua - Hin Resort

Address: 250/139 Soi Huahin 94, Petchkasem Rd, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 301 B&Bs / Inns in Hua Hin
Price Range: RM117 - RM281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Smile Hua - Hin Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Smile Hua - Hin Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing