We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$595
US$117
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amari Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$64
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
US$184
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Pavilion Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,444)
Filter reviews
1,444 results
Traveller rating
1,020
338
63
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,020
338
63
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoceanside restaurantsilksand roomocean sidetuk tuksilk sandla cannanight marketjacuzzi villaboutique hotelbeach barbeach frontturn down serviceday bedclock towermain poolrain showerspent nights
Filter
Updating list...
881 - 886 of 1,444 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2011

What a fantastic hotel!
We stayed in one of the Sanksy Villas and it was spacious and beautifully styled, with the front door opening to a view of the gorgeous pool, and a short walk to the room and outside seating area where they serve breakfast (which is of wide variety and is delicious).

The hotel itself is split between two sites - opposite one another, divided by a road that leads into the more built up parts of Hua Hin.
You can walk to the main area within about ten minutes, but the hotel also offers a free tuk-tuk ride down to the town, for those who don't want to walk in the heat.
This hotel is by no means isolated though and a 7/11 is only a minute's walk away, along with other shops and places to eat.

Each side of the site has a pool, with one side housing a restaurant and some large day-beds which give a great view of the sea.
The food at the Oceanside restaurant is fantastic. Having been to quite a few locations in Thailand now, I can honestly say that the food on offer is as good as anywhere I've eaten in the country. Whilst it was more expensive than other places in Hua Hin, it's well worth paying that little bit extra.

Whilst the hotel itself is beautifully styled, what really sets it apart from the rest is the wonderful staff.
This hotel could teach so many places just how customer service should be delivered.
Every member of staff wears a smile and take a genuine interest in you.
I could mention many names, but we particuarly enjoyed talking to Jeet at breakfast.

We don't often like to return to the same places on holiday, but the stay we had at the Putahracsa makes us want to return next year, as does Hua Hin.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sterei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sirikorn K, General Manager at Putahracsa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2011

Greeting from putahracsa Hua Hin resort'

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedbacks on the Putahracsa products and first class service.It is our pleasure and honour to take care you and we delight to learn that you had overall enjoyable stay with us which have been share with team.

We look forward to welcome you back especial our Top Chef hopefully for a little longer next time.

Sincerely,

Sirikorn Kirketerp

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

The hotel was wonderful. The rooms are large and the pool is wonderful. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is very good, though much more expensive then somewhere in the town area. I would highly recommend this hotel. It was very good value for the money/

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank livinginlondon1344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sirikorn K, General Manager at Putahracsa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2011

Greeting from Putahracsa Hua Hin,

Thank you very much for you support positive feed back.
It is our pleasure and honour to welcome you to the resort and we are delight to learn that you had an overall enjoyable during stay with us.
We look forward to welcomimg you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Sirikorn Kirketerp

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2011

Stayed in one of the villa's, excellent, comfy bed with good pillows!, nice amenities, very friendly and helpful staff, nice to have tuk tuk service, excellent food at restaurant, spa superb, relaxing. Most important is that the staff is thoughtful and ready to help or make suggestions. In terms of location not much of a beach, but have a nice large pool. Will go back again.

Room Tip: The villa because has a jakuzi
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SweetEmma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sirikorn K, General Manager at Putahracsa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2011

Greeting from Putahracsa Hua Hin,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us.
Our sincere appreciation for your positive feedbacks about Putahacsa product and excellent service from our team.

We look forward to welcome you back to the resort in not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Sirikorn Kirketerp

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

To fulfill the desire of relaxing at a villa, we decided to to stay at putahracsa for 2 nights at the oceanbed pool villa after checking tripadvisor. 
We have been very excited to visit the resort with all the positive comments here, and it didn't disappoint us!
I have planned a little surprise for my partner thus I sent email to reservation to Assist me to set a champagne in the room. Special Thanks to Jaratpong and Weeraya for all your helpful assistance.. ( very nice handwriting on the card!) thanks a lot! 
When we arrived, we were greeted with every friendly smile from the staff from the car park to reception! Rooming was done in details by Aun. Welcome snack and drinks were being bought by another staff and they taste so great.
Although it was raining, we could still enjoy the outdoor jacuzzi. We had dinner at the restaurant by the sea and it is definitely a good choice for a romantic dinner. We do recommend to go before the sun really gone as the sea may looks too dark for pretty photos.
Every time we crossed the road to take the breakfast, the staff at the road made sure we were safe by stopping the traffic for us which made us feel like nobles! Thanks a lot! 
Every time we planned to go out, the receptionist asked if we need any transportation arrangement. the lady worked at night at reception was very helpful with the sweetest smile ( we tried to look at her name tag but we didn't success) Many thanks to you! 
We grabbed the chance to enjoy the sunshine in the morning and swam at the big swimming pool. We loved sun-bathing by the sea!  Of coz we did treasure our private pool as well.

We are definitely coming back! maybe next time we can try the biggest villa! 

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GracyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sirikorn K, General Manager at Putahracsa Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2011

Sawatdee from Putahracsa Hua Hin ka,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedbacks.It is our pleasure and honour to welcome you and your partner to Putahracsa resort and we are delight to know that you had an overall enjoyable stay with us and have been share with team which highly appreciated and motivating team.

Please be assured that we will look forward to welcome you back at the biggest villa and you will surly again be provided with our best service.

Sincerely,

Sirikorn Kirketerp

Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

To fulfill the desire of relaxing at a villa, we decided to to stay at putahracsa for 2 nights at the oceanbed pool villa after checking tripadvisor. 
We have been very excited to visit the resort with all the positive comments here, and it didn't disappoint us!
I have planned a little surprise for my partner thus I sent email to reservation to Assist me to set a champagne in the room. Special Thanks to Jaratpong and Weeraya for all your helpful assistance.. ( very nice handwriting on the cards!!) thanks a lot! 
When we arrived, we were greeted with every friendly smile from the staff from the car park to reception! Rooming was done in details by Aun. Welcome snack and drinks were bought by another staff and they tasted so great.
Although it was raining, we could still enjoy the outdoor jacuzzi. We had dinner at the restaurant by the sea and it is definitely a good choice for a romantic dinner. We do recommend to go before the sun really gone as the sea may looks too dark for pretty photos.
Every time we crossed the road to take the breakfast, the staff at the road made sure we were safe by stopping the traffic for us which made us feel like nobles! Thanks a lot! 
Every time we planned to go out, the receptionist asked if we need any transportation arrangement. the lady worked at night at reception was very helpful with the sweetest smile ( we tried to look at her name tag but we didn't success) Many thanks to you! 
We grabbed the chance to enjoy the sunshine in the morning and swam at the swimming pool. We loved sun-bathing by the sea!  Of coz we did treasure our private pool as well.

We are definitely coming back! maybe next time we can try the biggest villa! 

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GracyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews