We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good. ”
Review of Ob Oon Deli

Ob Oon Deli
Ranked #3 of 23 Dessert in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$13
Cuisines: French, Cafe
Description: Ob Oon Deli Boulangerie -Pattisserie Opens daily from 07:00 am.-08:00 pm. Yet another of Putahracsa's newest outlets, Ob-Oon brings you the finest selection of fresh baked goods in all of Hua Hin. A deli Counter with finest breads, Cheese and cold cuts and a Menu that includes Salads, homemade Pasta, Sandwiches and light fare all prepared fresh and homemade. Beverages include wonderful coffee specialties, Wines, exotic beers as well as creative Shakes and frappes.
Restaurant details
Description: Ob Oon Deli Boulangerie -Pattisserie Opens daily from 07:00 am.-08:00 pm. Yet another of Putahracsa's newest outlets, Ob-Oon brings you the finest selection of fresh baked goods in all of Hua Hin. A deli Counter with finest breads, Cheese and cold cuts and a Menu that includes Salads, homemade Pasta, Sandwiches and light fare all prepared fresh and homemade. Beverages include wonderful coffee specialties, Wines, exotic beers as well as creative Shakes and frappes.
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We went here for lunch today and it was really good. And the service was also good. They were very helpful and we’ll for sure be back.

Thank Rikke Toft N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2018

Apart from great bread, baguettes and rolls they serve ice cream, cakes, biscuits and other yummy treats, Cheese and cooked meats are also available. Light bite type meals are also available.

Thank Sue N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Very nice place with good bakery. The staff is pleasant. Wifi is good. A perfect place to have your late breakfast and do some work.

Thank Alice022018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Execsec P, General Manager at Ob Oon Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Dear Alice 022018,
Thank you for visiting Ob Oon Deli and for enjoying its homemade selection of bakery and pastries. I can see that your nice review is dated 6 February so please visit us as we have lauched our extended menu since 7 February. We look forward to your comments on it too.
See you soon again... for some work or simply to enjoy the food and the atmosphere.
Best regards
Bertrand Margerie / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

I came here a few times for breakfast or lunch and it was great. Their bread is fresh and real (in thailand this is not really common). Besides this the staff was really friendly and the place is nice and cozy.

Thank Fenne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Execsec P, General Manager at Ob Oon Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Fenne B,
Thank you for your visits and your nice comments.
Please visit us again, we just launched today our new menu, still highly influenced by our freshly and daily baked bread and pastries. We trust you will like it too.
See you soon again!
Bertrand Margerie / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

We had a decent brunch and quality time in this patisserie. We ordered English breakfast, beef ragout pasta, passion fruit tea and more. The assorted bread is top-notch. The environment is extremely photogenic, with a black and white simplicity adorned with real plants which is very pleasing to look at. Highly recommended.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joshua N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Execsec P, General Manager at Ob Oon Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Joshua N,
Thank you for visiting Ob-Oon Deli Boulangerie & Patisserie and for sharing your experience. We are delighted that the great home-made food and breads complemented perfectly the greenhouse style decor, and vice versa.
Best regards
Bertrand Margerie / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ob Oon Deli also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Ob Oon Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing