We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The KEE Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$168
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$107
US$82
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bliss South Beach Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
2
18
7
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
18
7
2
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Arrived for an early check in to find semen on my sheets. They told me to wait 2 hours for housekeeping. I pointed to the big stain on the bed and asked for new sheets again. To no avail, this man expected me to sleep in a dried puddle of a strangers semen.
The whole place smells like an ashtray, the AC doesn't work. And the staff don't know how to communicate at all. Just don't come here ever.
I wish I could give it no stars.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank x_pett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2015 via mobile

I booked for 7 days i stayed 6 days , just for cleaning i had to beg 3 days after that it was still terrible ... when u go to the reception just to ask something or if u need something you have to wait min. 10 minutes cos girl at the reception is verrrryyyyy busy with her phone at whatsapp or facebook! Sometimes no electric for 6-7 hours than no cooling.... i stayed around 50 hotels and pensions around the world and i can say this is the terrible one!!! Never ever again.... i rent a house and its my 3th month in phuket i never pass from the lamai apart. Street also :/ just i say dont go...

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Cengiz Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2015 via mobile

I haven't stayed at the hotel, I've only rented a motorbike at the hotel reception. They gave me the bike with a barely working rear breaks. When I complained about it, they sent me to service station that were closed. The engine was working unstable on idle and after several hours started to stops often, which was very inconvenient in traffic jams. On the next day the front tire went flat. When I returned to them second time they offered me another bike which rear brakes didn't worked at all! And the service station was closed too. I don't know anything about the hotel itself, but by all means, stay away from their bikes!

Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Alex_Vasenin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

The room was spacious, nicely decorated, nicely furnished, very clean and everything was in good order.
Room was cleaned daily and fresh bed linen and towels supplied. Only down side no lift and stairs are very steep, Beach is 10 minute walk away. The area is quiet and there are local shops either side. Staff are young, friendly and helpful. Had problems wit the safe jamming. Taxi drivers take advantage but then i discovered there is a local bus from the beach front which goes into Phuket.

Room Tip: All rooms appear to be good
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank purpleheavenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

the room is very modern with a nice new refrigerator, plasma monitor tv, computer, etc. i booked online and there was some confusion about my payment even though my card had been charged already. i just didnt want to print the reservation. the staff spoke very little english.

the room is very secure and there is cctv in the hallway. however, the safety deposit boxes in the rooms dont work. my room was very clean and nice.

i liked the location, its a bit out of the way and hard to find but i preferred it to my other trip to patong where i stayed on the main drag.

the price is average. nothing special

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wintermute87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews