We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$168
US$126
Amari.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The KEE Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$82
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$30
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$106
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bliss South Beach Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$44/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
230
247
88
27
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
247
88
27
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool access roombangla roadbedroom villabangla rdbuffet breakfastshopping centregreat poolnice resortquiet locationaverage hotelspent nightsthai foodtuk tukjungceylonmassagebathtubbaht
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

Well, this hotel is a definite value for money so you should not expect 4 or 5 star luxurious stay. Friendly staffs, clean room. Pool condition was ok. Breakfast will be perfect if "halal". Number of stray dogs spotted on the entrance. Overall was a good stay. Thank you.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Harm D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MDofPalmyraPatong, General Manager at Palmyra Patong Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Hi Harm D,

Many thanks for your recent stay with us and glad to hear your positive feedback about your stay with us. We noted that you were troubled by some stray dogs at the entrance near the main street. We did send our security guard to go around and have a look if we still can find any stray dogs but they were gone. We spoke to a few staff working at the massage shops to find out more about it and we learned that those stray dogs do come and go, and they are not sticking only to one location as they would stroll around the beach and all over Patong. We will speak to Patong municipality officers and let them know about this issue and we hope they can do something about it.

Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you staying with us again one of these days in the near future.

Best regards,
Pumin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

We stayed at this hotel for a second time in April 2017. Our first stay being in Jan of 2010. Hotel rooms are large and beds a very comfortable. Aircon is always on and can be adjusted to your own temp. Food at the hotel is tasty and cheap and the breakfest is amazing. The pool is nice and their is a kid pool aswell. Close by to everything, only 5-10 minute walk from Bangla road or the shopping centre. Friendly staff who are always willing to assit you.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Is an average hotel in general terms. Highlight is the pool, really nice specially if you book a room with pool access in the first floor. Rooms are big and clean, wifi works very good. Located in downtown few blocks away from all the action. It felt safe inside and outside the hotel. Breakfast is not very big in terms of variety but good enough. Gym pretty small. Nice family hotel. For the price I think is very convenient. No luxurious at all.

Room Tip: First floor room with pool access is a must
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank JibberChile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

We read the review's on hotel before we left the UK
And found the hotel well above are expectations
Check in was fast and simple
Our arrival time was early morning and it would have been nice to be told breakfast was being served as we were entitled to it.
They did there best to get us in our room early which was lovely after such long journey The hotel was a perfect location for beach and the bars and bangla walking street.
The staff were always willing to help and were very friendly
All in all a brilliant holiday thank you

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
8  Thank bucketsandspades
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Stayed here again at the end of November 16. Enjoyed it so much, food in the restaurant really good and cheap, western and Asian selections. Close to everyone, beach, Bangla, jonceylon shops. Great time of year as 30's most days, hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Tour desk give discounts, reception staff always happy to help, restaurant and bar staff always ready to serve you. Stayed in a villa that was 2 bedrooms with so much space. Had a person who became sick and the housekeeping staff helped with advice on doctors, pharmacy to go to and cleaning and tidying around our needs. Will be back again very soon!

Room Tip: Villas are great for families or friends travelling together
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank d0nkey2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews