We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
10
8
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
8
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews internet jungceylon market floor location
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2017

We went here in 2016,the staff go out of their way to help.A basic hotel but keep very clean and as their was 5 people in our family they made sure our teenage childrens room was right next to ours. It is walking distance to all the shops and bars so it is a good location. Would stay here again if we were to visit Phuket again.

Room tip: Our room was facing on to a side street so noise was not too bad
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jacqueline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Very nice place and very good staff, great ambience, good vibes, best location. Felt great after meeting the owner of the place.. very sweet and helpfull...definately a place for people to stay with family and friends

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Lawrence F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

A new change of place to stay in Phuket. First impression was good and the rooms were very clean. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom quite nice. Only thing lacking in the rooms were coat hangers. Only three provided and when asked for extra "was told not possible". Had to go and buy some. Not a good start. Day staff fairly poor in English and unhelpful so if any problems you waited till evening staff who spoke good English and fixed things up on the spot. Not that you go away to watch T.V. but the options were poor. Tucked away behind the boxing arena but the noise level was low. Ideally placed for the night food market which was brilliant and very cheap. Eat off the street people as there is no problem at all. Always very busy. Very close to Jung Ceylon which was brilliant. The pool on the roof was an added bonus for those hot days.

Room tip: Currently building opposite on the east side which is noisy first thing in the morning.
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malcolm T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

The room I have, is not sound proof. There was disco like music banging till 2am. Not loud but enough to keep you awake.

A good location, can walk to the beach, night spot etc. I stay 4 nights and actually like the place. The owner is helpful, gave good advise.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank CPTanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed in Patong Buri for a total of 5 nights and we absolutely enjoyed everything about it! The location was great with a 10-15 min walk to the beach along with an abundance of restaurants. A bank was located across the street along with a 24-hour store right downstairs.

The owner was so helpful and check-in was easy! He also knows many touring companies and was able to set us up with a lady named Lily who helped us book several fun trips! The place was clean and there's individual wifi servers for each floor - making the internet connection fast. There is a bar adjoined to it and we had a blast meeting the ladies who own it. Great deals on drinks and dinner!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lalavegas2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews