We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$126
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The KEE Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lantern Resorts Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$168
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andaman Beach Suites Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,419)
Filter reviews
2,419 results
Traveller rating
1,387
709
206
62
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,387
709
206
62
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barsquare restaurantbalance spaaccor memberpatong beachhuge swimming poolguest relationsbangla roadkids roomcocktail partyamazing poolprivate jacuzzipool access roomnovotel phukethappy hourspecial thanksbuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 2,419 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Efficient and attentive service. Spacious room with all amenities, good WIFI in room and public areas. No drawers next to bed. Very nice pool. Good breakfast with wide variety. About 7 minutes walk to the beach (Second half of October - the sea had waves). A few minutes walk to the main streets of Patong. 7-11s and massage parlours etc. next to the hotel. Good value for money

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baruch H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Baruch H,

We are glad that you felt our service culture while staying at the Novotel Phuket Vintage Park. It seems that you enjoyed all our facilities as well as the hotel surrounding.

Baruch H, thank you for your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Do feel free to contact our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com to receive the details of our Returning Guest Promotion.

Sincerely,

Nicolas Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

We booked the Novotel having never visited Patong before.
We were greeted by polite porters who took our cases to the room and seeked no tip.
All staff members were polite and nothing was too much trouble.
The rooms were cleaned everyday with clean towels and clean bedding every 3 days.
Breakfast was ok too.
Pool was spotless and we'll maintained.
I would defiantly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gary m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear gary m,

It is always good to know that our guest feel welcome from the moment they step into the hotel and all the credit goes to the team. The first impression is and always will be the most important.

gary m, for your next stay, feels free to contact our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com so they can inform you about our Returning Guest promotion.

"It's a lot better at Novotel"

Nicolas Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The hotel itself is quite good, Some room in the 1st floor have direct access to the swimming pool. The room is quite spacious with corner bathtub and shower. It has sofa than can be used as a bed (if you need one). But most importantly is the strategic location that novotel has. Novotel is in 10 minutes walking distance to jungceylon (the biggest mall in patong beach which sale almost everything you need including souvenir, water and snack, lunch/dinner etc). The jungceylon is a key location in patong because around it you can find banzaan, patong beach and patong night live bars.

Room Tip: Room in 1st floor with direct access to the swimming pool also has 4 beds for families
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BenadeoArkady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear BenadeoArkady,

Thank you for sharing your thought and it seems obvious that you really enjoyed our location by looking at the title of your review :)

On the 1st floor of 2 buildings, we indeed have our Deluxe Pool Access room which offer a unique feature and allow you to enjoy the biggest swimming pool in Patong.

BenadeoArkady, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon and feel free to contact our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com to receive more information about our Returning Guest Promotion.

Sincerely,

Nicolas Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 12 nights in oct . This was our second stay here and it was as good as the first . From the moment we arrived at the front of the hotel , it felt warm and inviting . The check in was easy , being directed to Le club members check in . As per our previous stay , the staff were friendly , the food was good and the air Conditioning in our room was cold .
The pool is huge , so it never felt overcrowded . We received a couple of free drinks at the bar and some free credit as returning customers to use at the hotel .
It location is good being close to the action , but inside the resort , you wouldn’t think so as its still very quiet . My wife assures me we will be back there , so this is usually a good sign, maybe with some grand children as there’s plenty of things for the kids to do. So , thanks to all at Novotel vintage park , Mr girard and Jane , and the team and we will see you again , all going well , next year .
merci beaucoup . au revoir

Thanks . D Heffernan. Aus

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Darrell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Darrell H,

I always told my team that having great service is good by the most challenging part is to maintain it or even improve year on year. We should not stay in our comfort zone and always looking for new ideas. As a returning guest, your testimony seems to show that we succeed so far.

Darrell H, we hope to welcome back once again with some of your family member so they can also experience our hospitality. Do not hesitate to contact our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com if you need assistance to organize this new journey.

Sincerely,

Nicolas Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Very good location, to Jungceylon shopping malls and beache are very convenient, Excellent service of kindly staffs in this Hotel. Not only the staff, the environment of hotel also gave my family a precious moment to our vacation.

Room Tip: All of the hotel's rooms are located in the pool view
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joen I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Joen I,

We appreciate your lovely comments and most of all that your family will keep this holiday memory as a one to remember.

Joen I, since you have made your intention to return at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park without a doubt, please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com to receive the details of our Returning Guest Promotion.

"It's a lot better at Novotel"

Nicolas Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews