We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park
Ranked #8 of 333 Hotels in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

We had a really good time there, the hotel is clean, rooms are great, the staff are very kind and the pool is amazing.
The hotel is 5 min from the beach and 10 min from the bangla street.
Really recommended for couples/family/friends all can enjoy the staying.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank razma333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear razma333,

Your recommendation towards couples/family/friends is the best advertising that we could ever receive. Thank you so much for that.

razma333, if you ever have the opportunity to return on the Island, do not hesitate to contact our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com to receive more details about our Returning Guest Promotion.

"It's a lot better at Novotel"

Nicolas Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,228)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

40 - 44 of 2,228 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2017

Efficient and attentive service. Spacious room with all amenities, good WIFI in room and public areas. No drawers next to bed. Very nice pool. Good breakfast with wide variety. About 7 minutes walk to the beach (Second half of October - the sea had waves). A few minutes walk to the main streets of Patong. 7-11s and massage parlours etc. next to the hotel. Good value for money

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baruch H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Baruch H,

We are glad that you felt our service culture while staying at the Novotel Phuket Vintage Park. It seems that you enjoyed all our facilities as well as the hotel surrounding.

Baruch H, thank you for your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Do feel free to contact our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com to receive the details of our Returning Guest Promotion.

Sincerely,

Nicolas Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

We booked the Novotel having never visited Patong before.
We were greeted by polite porters who took our cases to the room and seeked no tip.
All staff members were polite and nothing was too much trouble.
The rooms were cleaned everyday with clean towels and clean bedding every 3 days.
Breakfast was ok too.
Pool was spotless and we'll maintained.
I would defiantly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gary m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear gary m,

It is always good to know that our guest feel welcome from the moment they step into the hotel and all the credit goes to the team. The first impression is and always will be the most important.

gary m, for your next stay, feels free to contact our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com so they can inform you about our Returning Guest promotion.

"It's a lot better at Novotel"

Nicolas Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The hotel itself is quite good, Some room in the 1st floor have direct access to the swimming pool. The room is quite spacious with corner bathtub and shower. It has sofa than can be used as a bed (if you need one). But most importantly is the strategic location that novotel has. Novotel is in 10 minutes walking distance to jungceylon (the biggest mall in patong beach which sale almost everything you need including souvenir, water and snack, lunch/dinner etc). The jungceylon is a key location in patong because around it you can find banzaan, patong beach and patong night live bars.

Room Tip: Room in 1st floor with direct access to the swimming pool also has 4 beds for families
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BenadeoArkady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear BenadeoArkady,

Thank you for sharing your thought and it seems obvious that you really enjoyed our location by looking at the title of your review :)

On the 1st floor of 2 buildings, we indeed have our Deluxe Pool Access room which offer a unique feature and allow you to enjoy the biggest swimming pool in Patong.

BenadeoArkady, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon and feel free to contact our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com to receive more information about our Returning Guest Promotion.

Sincerely,

Nicolas Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 12 nights in oct . This was our second stay here and it was as good as the first . From the moment we arrived at the front of the hotel , it felt warm and inviting . The check in was easy , being directed to Le club members check in . As per our previous stay , the staff were friendly , the food was good and the air Conditioning in our room was cold .
The pool is huge , so it never felt overcrowded . We received a couple of free drinks at the bar and some free credit as returning customers to use at the hotel .
It location is good being close to the action , but inside the resort , you wouldn’t think so as its still very quiet . My wife assures me we will be back there , so this is usually a good sign, maybe with some grand children as there’s plenty of things for the kids to do. So , thanks to all at Novotel vintage park , Mr girard and Jane , and the team and we will see you again , all going well , next year .
merci beaucoup . au revoir

Thanks . D Heffernan. Aus

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Darrell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Darrell H,

I always told my team that having great service is good by the most challenging part is to maintain it or even improve year on year. We should not stay in our comfort zone and always looking for new ideas. As a returning guest, your testimony seems to show that we succeed so far.

Darrell H, we hope to welcome back once again with some of your family member so they can also experience our hospitality. Do not hesitate to contact our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com if you need assistance to organize this new journey.

Sincerely,

Nicolas Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
1.3 km away
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
0.3 km away
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartments
0.3 km away
Nap Patong
Nap Patong
#9 of 333 in Patong
1,757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
The KEE Resort & Spa
The KEE Resort & Spa
#25 of 333 in Patong
1,668 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central
1 km away
Novotel Phuket Resort
Novotel Phuket Resort
#10 of 333 in Patong
3,139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Phuket Vintage Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Phuket Vintage Park

Address: 89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Patong
#6 Spa Hotel in Patong
#7 Family Hotel in Patong
#7 Luxury Hotel in Patong
#13 Romantic Hotel in Patong
Price Range: RM353 - RM908 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Phuket Vintage Park 4*
Number of rooms: 303
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Right at the heart of Patong Seaside, Novotel Phuket Vintage Park is a 4.5 stars resort featuring contemporary mixed South East Asia architecture and modern equipment. The hotel is a few steps away from shopping centers and Patong lively nightlife. The Novotel Phuket Vintage Park offers a wealth of varied activities to ensure that everyone gets the most from the site. From water-based activities in the 2,000 sqm swimming pool to aerobic classes, that cooking class to batik painting, you are free to do as you please and make of you day what you will. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Accorhotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Expedia so you can book your Novotel Phuket Vintage Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing